July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2058205

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NUC720 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 80 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Works great

Posted on Oct 25, 2007

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I notice skin wounds healed UNUSUALLY fast. I also recovered from a cold unusually fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Oregano OIl

Posted on Apr 13, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality. Hurts my stomach a little bit if I don't eat first though!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Blends well

Posted on Oct 25, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Slightly sour taste as expected. Blends really well. I use a little baking soda with it to neutralize the acid content and make it taste better (fizzy) (Turns into Sodium Ascorbate) And No, sodium ascorbate does not have the disadvantages of regular sodium on our bodies. Such as hypertension, BP increase, or water retention.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great

Posted on Sep 17, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It really helps lower blood pressure

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Nov 29, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use my neti pot everytime I go into crowded areas or high risk areas for germs. This neti wash doesn't burn, and I RETAIN ALL MY SMELL sense. The zinc is different than the zinc that caused the issue with desensitizing smell. Zinc latches on to the receptors that viruses need to attach to replicate. Sort of like putting gum in the keyhole of a lock. The Viral Key wont fit. So this is a very good idea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works very well

Posted on Jan 18, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I take these at work, I can tell the difference. Lot more focused, dont loose short term memory

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Nov 29, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Protected against the spanish flu in 1919, and works great now too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Joints stopped hurting

Posted on Sep 14, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like to weight lift and bodybuild so my joints suffer from the heavy weights. This product has really helped my joints. We have too much inflammation in our bodies, and this helps keep that down. I take this in conjunction with fish oils and cissus pills (Wish Iherb carried Cissus)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Tasting

Posted on May 17, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great, and fresh. I can tell the quality is very good with this product. I usually take a tablespoon and hold it under my tongue for a minute to let it absorb sublingually, then I slowly ingest the rest, letting it coat my throat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works

Posted on Jan 18, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works very well for my dad

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works

Posted on Jan 18, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Working well for my father. Blood pressure went down

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Energy levels are up

Posted on Sep 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this in conjunction with Country Life Coenzyme B-Complex capsules. I let the whole 800mcg tablet dissolve under my tongue. It doesn't really taste like anything. It gives me loads of energy, in the sense that I am more alert. My focus is much better, and I'm able to think much better as well. Not a caffeine type of energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 80 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives