Reviewer2058604

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZAC317 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Healthy Fat Balance

Posted on Mar 18, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A healthy balance of good fats especially high in Omega 3, which has lots of health benefits including the treatment and prevention of cancer. The best time to take flaxeed oil is after training with a protein Carbohydrate shake because of its insulin metabolism properties. I noticed many benefits taking this product including ease of joint pain and fat loss.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Memory booster plus...

Posted on May 03, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Hard to forget anything even if you want to! Also, big improvement in speed of reading, speed of learning and speed of reaction. Best value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Prostate protection

Posted on May 14, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Protects your prostate from cancer and overgrowth. Inhibits the conversion of testosterone to dihydrotestosterone and estrogen. Works for me anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very handy

Posted on Apr 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Exactly what you need for your protein shake. End to those big shakers that take unnecessary space in your gym bag!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Almost perfect

Posted on Mar 16, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It would been perfect if the containers were dark so the amino acids were protected from light.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great antioxidant / Cold beater

Posted on Oct 27, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't had a cold since taking this Vitamin C. Great value for money as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great bodyfat burner / Muscle builder

Posted on May 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lost quite a bit of fat especially around my waist and added a bit more muscle. Great inexpensive supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not as strong as Valium

Posted on Apr 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A recent article compare it to be as effective in it's anti-anxiety activity as Valium. I'm afraid I do not agree. It helps to promote relaxation and fight anxiety but it is not as strong as Valium (Diazepam) - not for me anyway. I stopped taking Valium over 30 years ago but I still remember the effect. It is safe though where drugs are not.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A+

Posted on Nov 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Amazing gains in strength, energy and recovery. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cheers you up

Posted on May 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Never been so cheerful...... :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Omega-3

Posted on May 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product, unbeatable price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gets my vote

Posted on May 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Best Multi Vitamin / Mineral I have tried so far! NOW FOODS and SOLGAR are the top supplement brands. The advantage of NOW FOODS is that they are much cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives