July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2058746

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WOL987 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 76 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Aged Garlic

Posted on Nov 26, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This garlic is fine, but you have to take too many a day, which is unfortunate. Kyolic does not fill their capsules completely, so they are larger than need be. Don't buy the "tablets", as they are uncomfortably shaped with sharp edges and are not coated, and get stuck in you esophagus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Item

Posted on Sep 15, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good item, but slightly more expensive than Healthy Origins. Product uses rice bran oil as filler...this is a plus for Doctors Best. Softgel is also larger than need be. 100mg in a 1000mg softgel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice balance of Zinc & Copper

Posted on Jun 18, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice balance of zinc and copper to supplement the 30mg of zinc I'm already using. Jarrow uses the best of the zinc types available too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Terrific shampoo

Posted on Sep 15, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best smelling gentle shampoo I've found to date. Other shampoos smell great in the bottle, but smell bad when using on hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great find

Posted on Dec 22, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This excellent item gives you a sweet chocolate taste with no calories.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wanted 1,000 iu's buy\t...

Posted on Oct 17, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I usually buy the Now Foods D3 1,000 iu's, but I hate Now's peel-off bottle cap! Healthy Origins make great quality supplements, with dependable screw off caps, and 1,200 is close enough to 1,000. I would have rated this 5 stars if it were 1,000 iu's.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A good manganese in a small size

Posted on Dec 22, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Small capsule. Easy to swallow. An excellent product for daily use

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Zand Lozenges

Posted on Jan 25, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A good product to help abort a sore throat that's coming on. It's the zinc that does the trick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK, I guess

Posted on Sep 15, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Capsules are very large and somewhat difficult to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Made from Sheeps Wool Lanolin

Posted on Sep 15, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good size, easy to swallow and reasonably priced. Would have preferred D3 from fish liver oil instead of sheeps wool. I like the rice bran oil filler. will not buy products that use soy oil as the filler.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Holy Basil

Posted on Jan 25, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

New Chapter make great products. A little expensive. I started taking this item recently with New Chapter Supercritical Ginger and my urinary urgency has subsided conciderably. Not sure if it was the Basil or the Ginger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smelly Krill Oil Softgels

Posted on Feb 25, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The Now Foods Krill Oil softgels smell like dead fish. Too bad Now's quality control is not up to par. Softgells are unpleasant in your mouth before swallowing and smell like fish. Quality fish oil softgels should not smell!!! Also, the Now bottle top caps are the worst ibn the industry. 20 to 30% do not reseal tightly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 76 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives