Reviewer2059513

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DAM980 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Loads of chlorophyll and a bargain price

Posted on Jan 03, 2009

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is amazing, and I am quite pleased with it. In addition to being a great source of chlorophyll, this is a whole food that is a lot cheaper than drinking liquid cholorphyll, and contains a lot of vitamins and minerals. Very energizing. This is a powerful supplement. Be sure to start out with small servings and work your way up, to give your body time to cleanse and avoid a healing crisis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Answer Organic Red Clover Tops

Posted on Feb 05, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like that it's organic, manufactured GMP, and cheap. I've only been taking it for about a week, but it seems okay. Red clover is supposed to be good for cleaning the blood, and might also protect against MSG(monosodium glutamate).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Price

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent price, and GMO-free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Buy

Posted on Feb 05, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find this brand of alfalfa helps with my digestion and my skin looks healthier. The price is great, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too many additives

Posted on Mar 07, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the fact that these are organic, but they add way too much calcium to the alfalfa tablets. I find it doesn't agree with my body. I prefer alfalfa tablets with nothing else added. One serving of these has about 500mg of calcium, when alfalfa is supposed to have only traces of calcium and other minerals. In fact, the tablets look more like giant calcium tablets than alfalfa tablets. I was a little bit disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too good

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A little too strong for me. I wasn't sleeping well. This is the active form of CoQ10. If you're under 40 years old, like me, then regular CoQ10 will work fine. I don't really need ubiquinol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Value

Posted on Apr 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A large quantity of vitamin C, plus it's somewhat acid buffered with calcium, which is very important when taking high doses of vitamin C.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good quality, good price

Posted on Dec 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The title says it all. This brand has the best price/performance ratio I've seen. Works great for digestion, upset stomach, boosting the immune system, eliminating parasites, you name it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective, natural, scent-free deodorant

Posted on May 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent. The best deodorant I've ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

don't know yet

Posted on Dec 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't tried it yet, because I'm still finishing off another bottle from a different brand, but the price is great! The tablets also have relatively few additives.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MSM Powder

Posted on Dec 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Jarrow is really high quality. I didn't have a negative reaction to it like I did with a different brand. It's nice to have the powder instead of tablets that have a lot of additives. The price is really good, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Value

Posted on Jan 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best deal on enzymes I've found. Excellent quality for a reasonable price. I'd probably pay close to $100 for this at a local health food store.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives