Reviewer2059784

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIK072 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

awesome!

Posted on Jun 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great product. tasty for me, like a jam - sweet, sour and spicy. Helps greatly to fight the flu and to improve the immune.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good - отличный рыбий жир

Posted on Nov 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Took it with the coenzime q-10 by Doctors Best. Liked a lot the effect - more energy, less symptoms of autumn depression, better humour. Before I took the fish oil by Carlsson, but didn`t feel the difference. Unbeatable price. Will buy more. Выпила целую банку вместе с ку-десять. Отлично помогает бороться с осенним авитаминозом и плохим настроением, придает силы. Раньше покупала рыбий жир марки Carlsson (как-то так, тоже с айхерба) - но не вижу разницы, так зачем же платить больше. Куплю еще.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helps better than crystal

Posted on Jun 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using the Crystal deodorant for 2 years, but it lets me down when its too hot, specially in summer. Toms I have used just for 2 weeks now and it seems to work amasingly better. Will see how it works during the whole summer and then decide where to buy once more. But now it is the best. Smell is nice lemon, may seem to be too strong, but it does not beat my perfume.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Convenient packaging - Удобная упаковка!

Posted on Nov 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It is much more convenient size than the big Crystal stick. Helps good, but sometimes lets down when it is too hot. Still will use it forever and buy again. В отличие от большого кристалла этой же марки - у этого гораздо удобнее упаковка. Да и камушка хватит надолго, зачем же покупать большой и неудобный (последний к тому же и не выдавливается из упаковки, которая уже вся расколотилась)? Про сам кристалл добавить нечего - мне помогает, даже летом запаха меньше, но пот все равно есть. Поэтому приходится как-то обновлять, носить с собой.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

use it for many purpuses

Posted on Nov 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Use it for hands, cuticle, hair, lips. It you cut a piece and add to your hot bath - it is wonderful. Useful for travel, but be careful - may melt in summer. Can be gifted. Nice packaging and marvelous smell. Использую его для рук, кутикулы, мажу на кончики волос перед помывкой, на губы. Можно отрезать кусочек и бросить в горячую ванную. Отлично для путешествий - размер позволяет этот универсальный увлажнитель взять с собой, но будьте осторожны летом, может растаять и испачкать вещи. Хорош для подарка - симпатичная упаковка и чудесный запах.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very rich with mint and tea tree.

Posted on Jun 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Veru effective shampoo. Helped me to soothe and normalize the scalp. Amazing for summertime as gives real freshness. Will buy once more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of the best.

Posted on Jun 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Gives good bubbles. Good for scalp. Nice smell. Seems to be balancing for my greasy hair. Hair is clean and smoothy. However my friend didnt like it, she says many itches appeared and her mum didnt like it too for the same reason. For me it is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pleasant smell and not-skin-drying - Запах супер и не сушит кожу

Posted on Nov 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice soap. Good for gift - the smell is just amazing, people are happy with it. not drying the skin (but still dont recommend it for face, may be pore-clogging because of shea and cocoa butters). Отличное мыло! Прекрасно подойдет для подарка - чудный запах, радует абсолютно всех, не сушит кожу. Однако же не советую на лицо - может забить поры из-за "тяжелых" масел в составе!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice sweets - лучшие конфетки ever

Posted on Nov 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Like them very much. Sour and sweet, natural tastes. All friends like them. Очень люблю эти конфетки. Натуральные вкусы, кисленькие и сладкие одновременно. Друзьям нравятся тоже. Лежат в вазочке, всегда приятное угощение.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

just good shampoo, nothing to add

Posted on Nov 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Quite a good shampoo, but I wouldnt say the best. I combine it with others. It makes the process of washing very pleasant - nice herby-citrus smell. Хорошай шампунь, но я бы не сказала что лучший. Чередую с другими. Приятно им мыть волосы - чудесный травянисто-цитрусовый запах. Чуть подсушивает волосы.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Aug 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Actually I am not a fan. just good dryied fruits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very nice

Posted on Aug 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice and good-smelling soap. But I dont like the black residue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives