July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2059880

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HUR727 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Good stuff

Posted on Dec 12, 2007

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really work could tell in a few days when I first got these and they still work. I take 2 every morning. Have been taking for 3 years my knees don't hurt or my pointer finger at the joint anymore. Do weights and dont' hurt joints.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lotion

Posted on May 24, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is great lotion and smells great too. Good for those who don't like alot of smelly stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on May 24, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are great for healing strains, muscles, backs, inflamation etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Dec 12, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love egg protein good with all cereals best to mix in with cereal before you add your rice dream or milk. Good to mix with oatmeal too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These are great

Posted on May 02, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has trully helped better than hormone replacement. Sure has a better effect and no flare ups don't have hot flashes either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works wonders

Posted on May 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

These are the best ever! Used for years

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with more than health and tan

Posted on Dec 12, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

These are great. I take 3 a day I think they even helped me keep my tan longer in the summer weird.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Used for years

Posted on May 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Have been buying this for years a great soap for your face and body. Lasts along time if you use only for face soap. Doesn't harm your skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps have a healthy Dog

Posted on May 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My dog loves these I wish you had the flea-D it really has worked for him for 5 years. Let me know if you get it Ill sure be glad to order

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

First try

Posted on May 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

so far so good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives