Reviewer2060916

New to iHerb? Use coupon code USE594 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 90 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Good stuff!

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This miso is nice if you're just starting out. It's not too strong so it does not overwhelm the taste of other foods. In fact this one is my fav - it goes with so many dishes and has a bit less of a miso bite to it. The other misos can be quiet strong in taste and aroma.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty good.

Posted on Sep 10, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's real seaweed. Just few minutes in water is all it needs. I didn't find them too salty at all. You just need to make sure you rinse them well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The bEst

Posted on Aug 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One of the best vanilla extracts ive tasted thus far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Baconie

Posted on Jul 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Interesting product! I usually add to navy or black beans. Really adds nice spice and filling too! Very strong smoked flavor too. Little bit goes long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One word.. Sturdy!

Posted on Sep 30, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best disposable forks in the market! They don't break like many cheap plastic forks. The best part is they're not plastic so you don't have to worry about any toxin transfer especially when using with warm or hot foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

Posted on Jun 27, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good! Taste like real pineapples... because it is real pineapples! lol! Excellent product if you're tired of pineapples that are not sweet. One of the best naturally dried fruits i've tasted to date.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fragrant

Posted on Jun 20, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very, very nice fragrance, burns nicely very little smoke.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has a moisturizer so it doesn't dry out your skin like so many other sanitizers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Okie

Posted on Jul 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The sweetness of this product seems to be a bit less than regular or cane sugar. So, don't expect to use the same amount if you're going to use it as a replacement for sugar. It seems that the less sweet a sugar tends to be in fact the better it is for your health. Case and point, natural cane sugar is not nearly as sweet as refined sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good one!

Posted on Jun 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice. And Very firm. Good quality. Not like some sardines that simply fall apart when you lift them with a fork. Quality choice.. these are my first pic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells great, not too strong but keep in mind it is only a deodorant so you may have to apply twice a day. For me i have to because i weight train most days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good!

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent powder product! I add to beans and noodles and it taste much better than regular store brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 90 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives