July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2061099

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NET325 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Best Digestion Aid Ever!

Posted on Jun 27, 2006

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Floradix Gallexier Herbal Bitters is a must for anyone with digestive discomfort. It is pleasant to use and extremely soothing on the stomach. It remedies acid indigestion, bloating and other food related complaints immediately. I take a capful before meals and one after dinner each night. It is especially refreshing cold out of the fridge, as it has no preservatives and must be kept cold after opening. It really helps my digestion greatly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Tasting & Effective!

Posted on Oct 24, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

We have always bought Sambucol, but there was a great sale on this brand, so we decided to try it. It is not as sweet as the other brand (it tastes more like pure elderberries), but it is packaged in dark glass bottles and it has a lot less ingredients and no preservatives. We've found that it works just as well with cold and flu help. The price is also hard to beat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Iron Supplement

Posted on Apr 24, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My ferritin and total iron levels are very low due to heavy menstruation, so I have to constantly take an iron supplement. I have tried probably half a dozen brands of pills, including Slo-Fe, and this one from New Chapter is the absolute best. It is gentle on the stomach, you can truly take it without food. Doesn't cause constipation of other issues. And gives me the energy I need.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kids Love It!

Posted on Mar 24, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter loves these - because the gelatin capsules pop when you chew them and the tast is very mild. I love that she is getting her DHA - it's really made a difference in her skin - it is no longer as dry and irritated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Digestive Enzymes on the Market

Posted on Mar 24, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Enzymedica Digest is truly a wonderful product. I have tried many other brands of digestive enzymes, and done lots of research. This product is the only one that works consistantly and gently on my digestive system. It is a lifesaver for my indigestion problems. It is more expensive than other brands, but Iherb has an excellent price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super Tasty and Effective!

Posted on Aug 28, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is tasty and it works wonders for upset stomach! It is energizing without making you hyper. And, it makes the best ginger ale - just add a few teaspoons to sparkling water. Delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best Iron on the Market for Sensitive Stomachs

Posted on Jan 29, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have chronically low iron stores and Floravital (which is yeast free and does not contain sea kelp, for those of us with iodine sensitivities) is the only product I have found that is easy to take, does not cause constipation and is effective at raising iron stores. I have tried every iron pill and formula avaiable (even ones for "sensitive" stomachs), and this is the only iron supplement that works. It takes pleasant, too. The only disadvantage is that the bottle must be kept in the refridgerator once opened. This means the product cannot be used away from home. Flora used to make individual serving travel bottles, which were very convenient, but they recently stopped making them due to lack of demand. This is a great product at an excellent iherb price and I buy four at a time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for Indigestion

Posted on May 19, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product for indigestion, or that too full, bloated feeling you can get after a large meal. It also helps to take it in between meals if you are experiencing gas, stomach upset, etc. It is gentler than other enzymes formulas because it does not contain any protein digesting enzymes and actually helps you digest the food in your stomach instead of shutting down digestion with an antacid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product for PMS

Posted on Jan 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Hard to believe these little white pills that dissolve quickly under your tongue can help with PMS, but they really do work like nothing else! I have purchased them again and again. These pills are especially good at taking the edge of nervouse tension, irritability, restlessness feeling that comes around the week before my period. Also helps with cramping, bloating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Natural Sinus Care Mist

Posted on Jan 23, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have re-ordered this product several times. It is amazing at clearing out congestion and helping with swollen sinuses. It is pleasant to use and doesn't make you all high like OTC sprays can do. It is a step up from saline spray, but not as strong as an RX spray. Give it a try for your allergies and colds - it definately helps me! Once again Iherb.com has the absolute best price - this product is $5.00 more in my local drugstore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Finally, Super Tasty Aloe Drink!

Posted on Aug 23, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been searching for awhile for aloe vera juice that does not taste bitter or have lots of nasty preservatives and fillers! George's aloe is delicious - truly as it says, tastes like spring water with a little lemon. Best aloe juice I've ever tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Alternative to Fish Oil

Posted on Feb 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I want to take fish oil for the health benefits, but it's just too hard on our stomaches! We have found the Source Naturals NKO to be a great alternative - it's easy to take, does not upset our stomachs and has no fishy aftertaste. Best of all, it has really helped both of us with decreasing minor joint pain, especially through these cold winter months. It took about 2 weeks of taking it daily to notice the difference. We have re-ordered this several times.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives