July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2061132

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAZ647 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

...

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got this for my dad who's been complaining that he feels tired a lot of the time despite eating well and exercising regularly. He doesn't mind the taste. And it gives him a slight energy boost, so he doesn't feel tired till the evening. But he wants to continue buying it because he says he's been sleeping really well at night since he started drinking this. I've tried it, and it's definitely very grassy, covered up with cocoa, and a bit gritty, but it's not as bad regular green superfood drinks which I can't usually drink without gagging a little - the chocolate helps and it tastes okay overall. Whenever I've had it in the morning, I've stayed full after breakfast for longer, skipped my morning coffee and haven't hit my afternoon slump in energy, so there must be something to this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

...

Posted on Aug 21, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Don't think these helped with any weight loss and for some reason these pills irritated my stomach a little. Won't be repurchasing these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

...

Posted on Aug 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Both me and my mom started using this at the same time. While it did nothing for me (nothing bad but nothing good either, at best it's simply an adequate moisturiser) it worked wonders for my mom whose skin is positively glowing these days (and she has rather sensitive skin which rejects most products so that was a surprise in and of itself)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

...

Posted on Aug 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not my favourite lavender essential oil by far but not bad for the price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

...

Posted on Aug 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I loved this conditioner! Its only downside is a slightly pungent, herby smell (which is fine for me because I use a shampoo which would otherwise leave my hair smelling too floral so this balances it out nicely). Otherwise it's a thick and creamy consistency, easy to massage into the hair and rinses out very easily. It leaves my hair completely smooth, frizz free, soft and super manageable. Repurchasing and recommending to friends and family!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

...

Posted on Aug 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely loved this shampoo...it was my first try at an SLS free shampoo and I found it lathered perfectly fine! It smells like a summer garden in a bottle and it left my hair shiny and very soft and manageable. Repurchasing and recommending it to friends and family!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

...

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am a total tea fiend and this is now one of my absolute favourites, I love this tea! I have it with milk and no sugar and it tastes beautiful, it mostly tastes like a slightly nutty cinnamon tea with hints of vanilla. Don't expect a liquid dessert in your cup, but as far as teas go this one is fantastic. I've already reordered

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

...

Posted on Aug 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I quite liked this, good value price-wise

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

...

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This gentle cleanser foams well and has a nice, fresh citrus scent. It's a good cleanser but nothing amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

...

Posted on Aug 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely scent but not long lasting at all

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

...

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I hate leaving bad reviews but I have to mention that I hated this product! It was the consistency of coagulated glue, and it smelt like it too. Does not lather well, and I threw mine out after two uses because I smelt like plastic all over after using it. I don't know if I got a bad bottle or if it's always like this but it's made me wary of Now products in general, will be more careful next time. I'd rate this in the negatives if I didn't have to leave a minimum of 1 star - I've loved everything I've bought off iherb so far except this

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives