Reviewer2062080

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VAR810 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Ecco Bella Natural Brown Mascara

Posted on Jan 09, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product. Lasts longer than other natural/organic mascaras that I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ecco Bella Lipstick, Claret Rose

Posted on Jun 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent lipstick! It lasts very well, the color is lovely and it has a nice creamy quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gaia Milk Thistle

Posted on Aug 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aubrey Organics Vegecol Facial Cleansing

Posted on Jan 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful product. You don't need eye make remover when you use this product. It's so gentle and effective that is can be safely used around the eye area.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Life Time Liquid Calcium Magnesium Cirtrate, grape flavor

Posted on Apr 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer the orange/vanila flavor. The grape is fine though. Those two flavors are lower in calories than some of the other flavors offered by that company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aubrey Organics, Calming Skin Therapy, Toner, Sensitive Skin

Posted on Nov 29, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this product through iherb. I don't care for the new formula used in this product. The increase in price is outrageous and I'm switching to another brand for my toner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aubrey Organics, Silken Earth Powder Blush Warmed Rose

Posted on Apr 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product! A very little goes a long way. It lasts throughout the day

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OcuGuard Plus

Posted on Oct 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Recommended by my doctor to aid in the prevention of macular degeneration.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aubrey Organics Translucent Base

Posted on Nov 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This product can be used alone which gives sheer coverage. I use it more often as a finishing powder over foundation. It covers very well and looks natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kiss My Face Obsessively Natural Tinted Moisturizer

Posted on Jan 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Blends better than most natural cosmetics. Coverage is minimal, but enough if you use a good finishing powder such as the one Aubrey Organics manufactures.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aubrey Organics, Blue Camomiles Hydrating Conditioner

Posted on Feb 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Another wonderful product from Aubrey Organics.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Life Extension Super Zeaxanthin with Lutein, Meso-Zeaxanthin

Posted on Aug 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My optometrist recommended the Meso form of Zeaxanthin to prevent macular degeneration.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives