Reviewer2062101

It is necessary and imposrtant to temporarily chan

New to iHerb? Use coupon code REF453 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Naturally It's Clean, Carpet, Stains & Odors, 16 fl oz (473 ml)

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

There are no specific directions on the carpet-container: "Scrub the spot from the sides", is something I don't understand. The 'spot' I'm concerned with is large and wide: 3' by 4.5'. Clearly people with filthy shoes have walked in and out of my small (tiled) kitchen during a time I was absent, ...because my short-shag carpeting at the entrance looks terrible and clearly dark. I sprayed with your Naturally It's Clean CARPET, and wiped over that entire area with terrycloth, but the cloth has a few weak, dark streaks, so generally I see very little difference. (Aside from 'scrubbing' which will not do my carpet any good)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

adding taste in soups

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have not yet unpacked this product. Am deciding between using very small portions at a time, returning, or discarding it. I love its scent, and 'returning' is against my policy. I am at fault for not examining its ingredients prior to confirming my order: I addressed iHerb regarding the high sodium content ...too late.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bio Kleen, Laundry Liquid, All Temperature, 64 fl oz (1.89 L)

Posted on Jan 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Used before in past years. Purchased larger size this time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural vines

Posted on Jan 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Acaiberry sounds like it'll help me shed a couple of pounds.

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Wish to order this again, as I traveled with the container and it was misplaced. I have faith that it'll work for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yellow Eco sponges

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Ordered TWICE in error. I wish they came in other colors than yellow! I like blue or aqua, or even pistachio-green.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

facial moisturizer

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not completely sure, as I've used this product just 3 times. Allow several weeks for an honest review, please.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ecover

Posted on Jan 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Regretfully I'm not thrilled with this product. Used it once, and my little dryer-sheets do a better job of fabric softening. It's just sitting there now, as I prefer the use the mentioned sheets 'after' washing, when placing my wash in the dryer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the taste of Ginger, but...

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

...with a content of 17 (mg?? or gram) of sugar, I'd have thought again. I gave many away to friends, and wish this product contained less sugar: Customer could ADD their own sweetener (I, for one, use natural, local honey)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Gate deodorant stick

Posted on Jan 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Surprised about this product being scentless. Have used Nature's Gate scented in the past, and just wanted to use a different 'Season': 'Fall' is scented and quite pleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Elderberry

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Ordered TWICE in error: It had an after-taste, while I could have tried a different flavor instead. You had no other flavor during my first order, while I prefer lemon flavor or peppermint.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bio Kleen, Soy Toilet Scrub, 32 fl oz (946 ml)(BIK-00097)

Posted on Jan 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I guess "Bio Kleen" is great in more ways than one

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives