Reviewer2062347

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BES613 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great product!

Posted on Jul 18, 2011

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my third ordering of this product. The quality is exellent! I use the gel (1 part chia 6 part fluid of choise, shake in blender bottle or empty jar glas, shake now and then for 15 minutes) for weight control (two tsp before meals), and it really works. It makes me full, and keep the bloodsugar stabile. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok product.

Posted on Aug 12, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This gel peels of, witch make it not so suited for face. It does not say how much glycolic acid it contains, but my guess is just 1-2%. It is not strong and suited for applying all over body. For better results try 5% cream instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good blender

Posted on May 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very good blender. The best is that it doesn`t break or fade in dishwasher! With the blender ball you can blend everything!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Highly reccomend!

Posted on Jun 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I can`t live without this product. It helped with my depression, and my energy level is so much higher when I eat this! ( 1tsp 5 days, then 2 days off!) TRY IT!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My kids love these!

Posted on Jun 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tasting good, and a favourite saturdays! Cheap also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chocolate powder.

Posted on May 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great in your coffe or to make chocolate with cocoa butter and stevia! Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on May 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice stevia with english toffee taste. No aftertaste. Very good product. Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Spirulina.

Posted on Aug 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

There is hard to evalue this product. Have been using it for some time and have no sideeffects nor can I say it works. Though a cheap product so will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stevia!

Posted on Aug 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great product with no aftertaste. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT stuff!!

Posted on Aug 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This have made my skin so much better, fewer wrinkels and more even skin tone. Take it with c-vit and hyaluronic acid!! TRY IT!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good sweetener!

Posted on Jun 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good alternative to sugar. It has the same "feel" to it, and you can use it in baking and even on pancaces. I use to mix it with stevia powder ( http://www.iherb.com/NuNaturals-NuStevia-White-Stevia-Powder-12-oz-340-g/4319?at=0 ) because the stevia is a little too sweet, and this erythriol has a weak suger taste. The only thing is that because you use more of this than of sugar it becomes expensive (for that 4stars only) Although I reccomend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok but not great

Posted on Jun 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Me and my children though this tasted too little, it became better when we only used half the water recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives