July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2062658

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NES658 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Disappointed....

Posted on Apr 09, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am taking this along with GABA and L-Theanine to help me sleep - but it is not working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far so good

Posted on Apr 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first time I'm trying this product - I don't see any difference yet, but I'm 67 years old, so it may take some time. I'll stay with it for a while (3 mo) if no results, I'll try something else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Disappointed....

Posted on Apr 09, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I read an article written by a dr. saying to take a "cocktail" of GABA, 5-HTP and L-Theanine before bed to promote sleep. I have sleep issues and have tried just about every product - nothing works for me except AmbienCR which I am trying to get off of. Sadly, these products have not helped me - I still do not sleep unless I take Ambien.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too soon to tell yet....

Posted on Apr 09, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband's is taking this for his high cholesterol - he's on his second bottle but we don't know yet if it works or not. Will let you know after his next checkup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

recommended by my doctor

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

a great brand - a great product, very necessary for anyone with eye problems or just wanting to protect your eyes as you age.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really like this product.

Posted on Apr 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My nails have gotten stronger and overall it seems to be the best calcium supplement I have ever used and I have been taking supplements for over 40 yrs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love the seeds

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

they are toasty and tasty - great for snacking or adding to cereal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not too much salt

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

super good food - the roasted and lightly salted flavor was just right.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very important

Posted on Apr 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've taken several different brands and I think this one is the best. It's expensive, but it works. I take 1 in the am and 1 before bed - and I notice less bloating and gas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

food from the gods

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

goji berries are the best and this brand is the best as far as I'm concerned - I have tried others but Dragon Herbs are fresh and moist - not hard and dry. I use them in smoothies or eat as a snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it dries out

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I only gave it 4 stars because it dries out after a while. I always ate peanut butter but this is so much healthier -

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It didn't work for me...

Posted on Mar 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Ihave tried this product for 2 wks now and have had no results - nada, zip, nothing - and most importantly -- no sleep. I am so very disappointed - and very tired.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives