Reviewer2062660

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ARI808 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Believe it works for me

Posted on Feb 21, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this on and off for about 2 years and I can tell the difference right now because I haven't used it for awhile! It really does help with energy levels and I think my immune system gets a boost, too. And you get overall energy, its not like you feel with caffeine or anything. And yes, it does take about 2-3 weeks for me to notice it when i take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great, Great, Great!!

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this for a few weeks now and I love it! I use an additional night cream (have dry skin), and only use this 3-4 times a week, but can see a difference! My face just looks "fresher." I sometimes have used it during the day, with my day cream. Also, it is NOT greasy, very light scent, and comes in a nice pump bottle, so no waste. I just love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely stuff, but uses CANOLA OIL

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the scents and the feel of the KMF Lip Balms. Sadly, I won't be buying them again. Canola Oil easily oxidizes in the sun, or when warmed (no, I do not eat the stuff either). Polyunsaturated oils such as Canola may harm our skin. Not enough research has been done, so I'm not taking any chances. Gave 2 stars because otherwise it is a great product. I may write to the company, suggest they try another oil. Canola allergies are on the rise, too. :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely stuff, but uses CANOLA OIL

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the scents and the feel of the KMF Lip Balms. Sadly, I won't be buying them again. Canola Oil easily oxidizes in the sun, or when warmed (no, I do not eat the stuff either). Polyunsaturated oils such as Canola may harm our skin. Not enough research has been done, so I'm not taking any chances. Gave 2 stars because otherwise it is a great product. I may write to the company, suggest they try another oil. Canola allergies are on the rise, too. :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this stuff!

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had only been using soap before, so this is a revelation! Oh, I had tried shaving gels but they were gunky and messed up the razors. This is just perfect! Not too thick or thin, goes on very smoothly, rinses easily but does moisturize. And the smell is just right for me. It isn't too heavy, but not too light either. And I'm sensitive to scents, if that helps. I will definitely be buying this again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely stuff, but uses CANOLA OIL

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the scents and the feel of the KMF Lip Balms. Sadly, I won't be buying them again. Canola Oil easily oxidizes in the sun, or when warmed (no, I do not eat the stuff either). Polyunsaturated oils such as Canola may harm our skin. Not enough research has been done, so I'm not taking any chances. Gave 2 stars because otherwise it is a great product. I may write to the company, suggest they try another oil. Canola allergies are on the rise, too. :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nicest lotion I've ever had

Posted on Feb 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I just love the smell of this stuff! It is so nice to put on, rich but not greasy at all. I won't ever buy lotion with chemicals again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A staple tea in my house

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this tea, it is pure and simple Ginger, without any other flavors to mess it up. It is hard to find ONLY ginger in tea, and this one is perfect. Not too harsh a taste, even when I overbrew it. I use it in the winter to warm and it is good to have around in case of mild indigestion or nausea. And I drink it "just because" a lot, too. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New favorite night cream

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love how smooth this is, just thick enough but easily dissolves on the skin. I never feel clogged up or greasy from this. The scent is just right, too, very light and lovely, slightly fruity/herbal. I am 41, have average to dry skin and this is a good find for the price. It may not be perfect for winter, but when I am feeling extra dry I just use a touch of coconut oil (no, it doesn't clog pores). I'll continue to use this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does the job, no irritation

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good product, though it is more an oil or gel than a cream. It is clear and is easy to use, I use it with a wet washcloth though, don't put cotton near my eyes because of the fuzz. The product seems to be drying though, and my eyes always feel a bit tight when I use it. I rinse it with cold water after, but always have to use an eye cream to get rid of the tightness. Probably won't buy again, but it is a decent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice, but not hydrating enough

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a lovely product, smells great, goes on easily, but it isn't quite "rich" enough for me. It is a good, general skin cream, maybe for younger women. I am 41, have slightly-too-dry skin and am not sure this works for me. Nice, non-greasy for everyday though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product, Odd Smell

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really do like this, have used it for a month now. Just rich enough for a day cream, and I have dry skin. The only thing I can't get past is the scent. I mean, Daisy is not a great smell, and it smells just like it. I thought it would be light and fresh, but it just smells like stinky flowers, mums or something. I think it is a great day-cream otherwise, but may not buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives