Reviewer2062690

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IME356 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Aubrey makes excellent organic products

Posted on Oct 30, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was losing a lot of hair due to 'premenopausal' hormone fluctuations, and this shampoo reduced the amount of hair I would find on my comb. Very gentle and smells terrific.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aubrey makes excellent organic products

Posted on Oct 30, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am 43 and starting to worry about my skin looking worn and aged. This product keeps it smooth and soft, and fine lines are disappearing. It does stain, so be careful using it on your neck. I put a second lotion over it so it does not get on my shirts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aubrey makes excellent organic products

Posted on Oct 30, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Absorbs well; great for dry patches on hands and heels of feet. Wish it had more of a scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fresh and clean of chemicals

Posted on Dec 03, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fresh and clean of chemicals; excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good supplement for stress and overall health

Posted on Dec 03, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Reduces stress and promotes a healthy heart

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aubrey makes excellent organic products

Posted on Oct 30, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent smell and completely natural -- most so-called 'natural' deodorants are everything but natural -- this one is for real. It was a bit difficult to win my husband over as he hates sweaty, smelly armpits, but even he admits it works better than his conventional deodorant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good, clean feeling

Posted on Dec 03, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Unusual at first, but worth the change to be rid of SLS

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aubrey makes excellent organic products

Posted on Oct 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great product; absorbs completely

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aubrey makes excellent organic products

Posted on Oct 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent smell and completely natural -- most so-called 'natural' deodorants are everything but natural -- this one is for real. My daughters, ages ten and twelve, use this product, and I do not have to worry about any sort of health impact.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Invigorating clean experience

Posted on Dec 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Wakes you up in the shower

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives