Reviewer2062768

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GER420 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Theracurmin is amazing!!!

Posted on Oct 15, 2012

15 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have joint pain that I took a variety of supplements and pain killers to control. I don't like taking NSAIDs because I know they put extra work on the liver, but my hands were getting so bad that they would hurt upon waking and just really hurt all day. Additionally, I have a bad hip which I have been advised to have replaced. I found something that really helped my hip, but the pain in my hands would not dissipate even with what helped my hip. I was examining the contents and features of a variety of anti-inflammatory supplements in order to help my hands. I chose this product because it said the formulation increased absorption over 30 times. I have taken curcumin before ( a very well researched brand) and didn't notice any change. If this product really did increase absorption by over 30 times compared to regular curcumin, it would be like getting 9 grams of curcumin from one of their 300mg tablets. Not only does it help, it helps within about an hour or less! You notice that your pain is incredibly reduced!!!!!!!!! I have never taken a supplement that worked as rapidly as this. I highly recommend this product! I also must commend IHERB! I have shopped here for years, but aside from their incredible service, what I really like is that they are always introducing new products (like this one) and information. I have learned a lot from reading reviewers' comments as well as the content from experts that IHERB shares. I really like their website and the content they present. As a footnote, I was concerned that this product might upset my stomach, but it didn't! If you have pain, I highly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great spray!

Posted on Jan 21, 2011

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to be really good for my skin! I bought it since it had minerals in it to see if it would help control the oil in the t-zone of my face. I love it! It really helps! It's part of my daily routine now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good but dilute it.

Posted on May 11, 2010

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good stuff. This may sound stupid, but don't drink it without diluting it. I have arthritis and people told me to try apple cider vinegar for the pain. They didn't say to dilute it. I did do some research and found various suggestions as to how to take it thank goodness, or I could have burned my esophagus. I take two teaspoons of the vinegar (and that's teaspoons-NOT Tablespoons) with 2 or 4 oz of water (that's one-quarter cup or one-half cup of water) and I put in 1 teaspoon of maple syrup. To be honest I was surprised that it helped, but it did! That's why I still take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works

Posted on Jun 20, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the sustained has a longer effect which lets you stay asleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

HGH

Posted on Feb 11, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only spray HGH that I've used that doesn't taste horrible. It also seems to give me a quick pick-me-up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice lotion

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the lotion. Don't know about the firming but I like the ingredients and I like the moisturizing effect of the lotion. I didn't like the bottle it came in. There's nothing wrong with it except it was too hard to squeeze it to get the lotion to come out. I have arthritis in my hands and it is hard to squeeze things with too much strength. I took a pump out of another lotion bottle so I wouldn't have to actually squeeze the bottle to get the lotion out. I just push on the pump dispenser and it works great. I do like the lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easier than taking a pill

Posted on Oct 30, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't expect to like these, but they grow on you. They are easy to eat and they don't taste bad. Not fond of their looks. I expected a shape like a gummy bear or something. Instead they are just a round yellow lump. I guess at 61 I need to grow up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's ok.

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't think it's that much better than just the dmae.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works

Posted on Jun 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the sustained has a longer effect which lets you stay asleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the fragrance

Posted on Jun 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was sent a small free sample of this and loved the fragrance and wake-up feeling it gave my feet, so I bought some. It has sort of a peppermint effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

They don't bother my digestive track

Posted on Oct 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know why no one seems to carry slow fe anymore, but I haven't been able to find any. I bought these hoping for the best and they delivered.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Melatonin 2 stage release

Posted on Jan 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives