Reviewer2063468

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OLU474 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Immune boosting goodness

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

An easy way to boost the immune system. Plus it adds a unique flavor to smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product, but...

Posted on Sep 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't look close enough at the extra ingredients when I placed the order. I eat a paleo diet, so it wasn't totally paleo. For anyone else a fantastic product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Super Food Boost

Posted on Dec 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use a couple of packets of this in the morning in lieu of breakfast. I feel full for a few hours & I know I'm getting a super food when I opt to do this. Taste really good also!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super food heaven

Posted on Jul 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great for adding a chocolate flavor without adding any more sweet than you want.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Immune boosting

Posted on Jul 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great supplement for keeping you from catching things. My wife is always traveling to different medical facilities for her job & this helps to keep her healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A healthy coffee

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Taste good & good for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty treat

Posted on Jul 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Taste great & yields a good amount of fiber.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Powerful antioxidant

Posted on Jul 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

One of nature's most potent antioxidants without all the unnecessary fillers & binders.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great anti-inflammatory

Posted on Jul 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

a potent combination of herbs that takes away inflammatory pain & thus allows for healing of tissue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Paleo Protein

Posted on Jul 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is my choice for a protein source that is allowed on a paleolithic diet. Taste great & doesn't have any carbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Multi

Posted on Jul 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Having previously owned a health food store this is my choice for a multi-vitamin/mineral. The best thing is there is virtually no way to overdose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome stuff

Posted on Aug 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great all around anti-oxidant!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives