July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2063611

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IPU817 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

good as always!

Posted on Oct 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Magic!

Posted on Oct 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great as always! Best for the summer months though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE IT!

Posted on Sep 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Spa feeling every morning! Have to get use to how your skin feels when you rinse if you have been using chemical soaps like me but after that you won't be able to use anything else!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AMAZING!

Posted on Sep 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

have found my soap! really refreshing after gym!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Nov 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

more fluid than Badger so easier to apply and also leaves less white residue (if rubbed)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best

Posted on Nov 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The best PB around! Not too sweet, just perfect for eating out of the jar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

gift

Posted on Nov 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

gift for my niece, good products but very small tubes!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

too thick

Posted on Nov 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

too thick which is good for some spaces but can't fit in between others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

smells good (earthy) but dries a little so not for my combination skin. Better on oily only skin. Now I use Bronner's and like it more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Sep 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not bad but prefer other scents like Eucalyptus or peppermint.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!

Posted on Sep 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

amazing taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice

Posted on Oct 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good scent and nice bubbles! Need a lot though each time so lasted roughly 4 baths. Wish it was better value. Will try California Baby now, hope iherb will carry it's bubble bath's soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives