July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2063891

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOG863 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good for diabetic neuropahty

Posted on Feb 05, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my father who has diabetic neuropathy in his mouth/lips. He takes 600 mgs a day, which is 4 pills. The pills themselves are very tiny, so they are easy to take. He says that benfotiamine has helped with his neuropathy. He was previously on Elavil, which has some side effects and didn't do anything. Good product and good price. Will be buying more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helpful for anxiety

Posted on Jan 17, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Niacinamide, taken at 500 or 1000 mg (1-2caps) seems to help with anxiety. I would buy this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A much cheaper replacement for Nullo.

Posted on Apr 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a much cheaper replacement for the chlorophyll products Nullo and Body Mint. I'm not sure it works as well, but since it's almost a third of the price of the others, you can use more pills for the same money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helpful for heartburn.

Posted on Jul 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This useful for helping with heartburn.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I think these help me sleep

Posted on Apr 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 3 of these at night (if I remember.) I'm pretty sure that when I do take them, I sleep better throughout the night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Jul 28, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take chia seeds by putting a spoonfull in a glass of water and stirring it. Weight a few minutes for the seeds to gel and then drink them. They fill up your stomach and provide fiber.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent fish oil

Posted on Jan 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A nice amount of epa/dha per capsule. Not a lot of "fish burps" like with other brands. If you are looking for liquid fish oil, Natural Factors makes one with huge amounts of EPA/DHA as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good protein. Great Taste. No artificial stuff.

Posted on Jun 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this protein powder. For some reason I switched to unflavored Jarrow, but I'm going back to the chocolate flavor. It doesn't have sucralose in it (like some of ON's powders). It's priced right too. Good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tiny capsules

Posted on Jan 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very tiny capsules with a large amount of Vitamin D. This is now my main source of vitamin D. If you have a problem swallowing pills, try this one out. Good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Feb 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use this along with the Jarrow curcumin. The Now has a bit more curcumin than the Jarrow (665 v. 500mg) They're both good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Feb 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use this along with the Now curcumin. The Now has a bit more curcumin than the Jarrow (665 v. 500mg) They're both good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lots of D in a small package

Posted on Apr 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I think the bottle is the same size as the 120 softgel 5000 IU bottle. Good stuff and not very expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives