Reviewer2064451

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TUY832 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Alternative deodorant

Posted on Mar 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have hyperhydrolysis. Nothing works for me. I am using this because it is easy to use and leaves no stains. It also lasts a long time compared to other harmful deodorants. I have to reapply to clean skin every time or else it doesn't work. It has a nice lite clean scent. At least I am not poisoning my pores anymore!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kinda shampoo for the hubby

Posted on Mar 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my honey who has thinning hair. It is much too early to see it actually stimulates growth. However, I do notice that his thin hairs have more volume and stay nice throughout the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice sized bottle of facewash!

Posted on Mar 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have oily complexion, so I wash my face frequently. I wanted something that didn't dry out my face every time I washed it. This works for me. The only draw back it that it is annoying to hold a very large bottle and pour it out for each face wash. You end up potentially wasting some liquid.I would have appreciated that the bottle were equipped with a squirt dispenser rather than a screw on cap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural bowel mover!

Posted on Mar 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Do not take this lightly, but start out with half the recommended dosage or you will experience loose frequent bowel movements. For those that have to work outside the home, it could be a problem! Other than that side effect, it does clean you out and makes you regular.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural hair conditioner

Posted on Mar 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This conditioner doesn't weight my hair down at all, however I have to apply it 2x's because I have dry course hair. For those that have normal hair it should be a perfect alternative to heavy commercial grade conditioners.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural shampoo alternative

Posted on Mar 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have oily hair but A very dry scalp. This helps with the flaking after each wash. I have to wash it 2x to get the results I want but at least my hair doesn't feel weighed down. It have a nice volume.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure if I really need this

Posted on Sep 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Can't tell any difference whatsoever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

anxiety management

Posted on Mar 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't been taking this for a long period to see the whole effect but I have noticed a little improvement in my reactions at channeling my emotions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a little thinner tape than I expected

Posted on Mar 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This tape is ok that it leaves your gums clean and smelling fresh but I would have preferred a thicker dental tape.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for fine hair

Posted on Sep 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have wavy unruly hair so this shampoo did not work well with me. It was too thin and didn't really clean my hair as I would have liked. It didn't help my dandruff issue but made it worse too. Not for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better than its shampoo counterpart

Posted on Sep 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't like the shampoo but the conditioner was fine for my wavy, unruly hair type. Nice and thick texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

promoting product

Posted on May 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Common sense knowledge, more of pushing product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives