July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2064524

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ERA840 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 95 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

If I Was Stranded on a Desert Island...

Posted on Oct 21, 2009

27 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only product I would hope to have with me. I don't think there is a more complete cellular nutrient delivery system on the planet. Along with several other great supplements, I have been able to get off drugs entirely for my Fibromyalgia symptoms, and my hypothyroid symptoms have all but disappeared. There are wonderful supplements for good health, but this one is my Holy Grail.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Reliable Skin Care

Posted on Oct 21, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this lovely cream as a night cream and also to counter the signs of aging on the backs of my hands. I appreciate the quality ingredients and clean smell, plus the fact that it doesn't leave a greasy layer on my skin. I trust Source Naturals products and this cream is no exception. It's my favorite night cream, and I will continue to purchase, especially from iHerbs, which is my all time favorite supplements store.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing, Versatile Product

Posted on Oct 24, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Everyone should have colloidal silver in their medicine chests. I use it for many things, and have recently discovered that it's very effective at getting rid of tooth infections and the associated pain. I was able to avoid a dental appointment by spraying this on the affected tooth 2 or 3 times a day for 3 days. The spray is great for throat pain, too. Works like antibiotics, without the fear of developing antibiotic resistance. Also good for skin infections, cuts, etc. A must-have product during cold and flu season.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One Of The Best Supplements Out There

Posted on Oct 21, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cellfood products are extrememly powerful and I have used them for several years. Since I use a lot of different supplements, it's hard to say what, specifically, is making me feel more energetic and "alive", but the addition of RNA/DNA and regular Cellfood to my regimen is a no-brainer. I am hypothyroid, and I feel that the Cellfood products have greatly helped me with energy, metabolism and sleep issues. I will use Cellfood for the rest of my life. Check out the long list of nutrients in Cellfood and read the testimonials on their website. The science behind this line is impressive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really works!

Posted on Sep 19, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So many supplements take time to work, for me, anyway. But this one had an immediate effect from the first time I took it. I'm really pleased with how fast my stress levels diminished. I feel more balanced and even. I've been going through a lot of stress for awhile now (loss of job, family deaths, illness, etc) and was at the point that coping was nearly impossible. While there are no magic pills, Adrenal Stress-End has made a huge difference to me. Even my husband notices how much calmer I am. This may not work for everyone, but now that I've tried it, I can honestly say that it's been a life saver for me. I don't even need to take it every day, and half the suggested dose is enough for me. I will get 2 months of relief for the cost of one bottle (30 day supply), so it's quite reasonably priced for the way I take it. If it works so well for severe stress, I imagine it will work even better for those of you with milder stress issues. I encourage anyone to try it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MUST. HAVE. THESE.

Posted on Sep 19, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have low blood oxygen levels and have had breathing issues for years. On a recent trip to Colorado, I found these capsules at a health food store to see if they would assist my breathing in high altitudes. They worked! I have been buying them at iHerb ever since, and I hope they don't stop selling them. I am able to breathe deeper and it feels like my lungs are responding well to this supplement. Getting more oxygen is giving me more energy, too. I also use Cellfood every day as well as ChlorOxygen. But I get the fastest "breathing relief" from the Oxy-Caps. I will order more bottles to make sure I don't run out, because my local health food store doesn't stock them. Also, iHerb's prices and speed of delivery are superb. I have nothing but praise for iHerb on all counts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wanted to like this...

Posted on Sep 18, 2011

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think it's important to be careful taking Nattokinase...at least for some people. Just a couple of days after starting this, my nose began to bleed. I woke up one morning with blood all over my face and my pillow. Not good. I guess my blood doesn't need thinning. However, my hubby uses it and he has no problems at all, so I gave it 3 stars for that reason.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty Incredible!

Posted on Oct 19, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I honestly didn't expect to see such quick results with this product, but after just a few days, the protruding veins in my legs went way down, and they don't look as dark. I'm really quite impressed, and hope to see even better results after I've taken them for a few weeks. Definitely worth the money. I'm glad I purchased several bottles, and I will recommend them to my friends who have vein issues. I must thank the other reviewers for their feedback. iHerb does all of us a great service by allowing reviews on their products. Then again, iHerb is the top online supplement seller for many reasons, like great deals, fast service and the large number of high quality products they carry. Great company!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this!!

Posted on Oct 14, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wow, this is an amazing product! No cramping, no sudden rushes to the bathroom, just gentle and effective relief! Every time!! Thanks to all the reviewers. It really helps to see how other people like products and I have discovered some really amazing supplements by reading your reviews. And of course, thanks to iHerb for their phenomenal variety and service!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent for winter protection

Posted on Oct 16, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We always take grapefruit seed extract as a preventative during cold and flu season. Must work, because neither my husband or myself has had a cold or flu for years. Of course, we also take echinacea and lots of other supplements, but grapefruit seed extract is a no-brainer for us. NutriBiotic is the best brand out there, IMHO.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really good detox product

Posted on Oct 31, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent for detox, chlorella should be in everyone's routine...we live on a highly toxic planet! NOW quality is very consistent, and getting organic chlorella for this price is astounding. Love it! Thanks, iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps With Energy

Posted on Oct 24, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am hypothyroid, and I rely on this product to keep me energized. I don't want to take synthetic thyroid drugs, and this product helps a lot. I'm no longer too cold and listless. I've been using this for a couple of years along with other energizing supplements and feel I'm doing something right for my body. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 95 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives