July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2065135

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QOB313 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Taste great

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is kasha, not the raw form of buckwheat groats. I think that the flavor is an acquired taste, but I like it. I eat them raw in the morning, sprinkled in my yogurt/cereal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New Favorite

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this might be my new favorite flavor of NuGo bars. I have tried the carrot cake and trail mix, but there is just something more decadent about the dark chocolate crunch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't get enough

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I cannot get enough of these. I ordered two boxes last time and they were gone in no time. I thought my cookie-eating days were over when I moved to Japan (not very gluten-free-friendly), but these have saved me! They are not too sweet, the texture is great.. Exactly what I would expect out of animal cookies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great so far

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have only used this a couple times, but both times have yielded great results! My skin feels firm and soft after using it. My pores are also clear. I have only used water, but soon I will try with apple cider vinegar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dense

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These rice cakes are dense enough to make it feel like you aren't just eating "air". They are very very lightly salted. I can barely taste any hint of salt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good crackers

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had sampled these at Whole Foods a while back, but had never purchased a bag for myself. I did and I have to say that I enjoyed them. It was fun to be able to eat a pretzel-type after going gluten-free. They taste great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not a fan

Posted on Dec 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I usually buy Sun Warrior chocolate or vanilla and wanted to see what this was about. But I ultimately ended up regretting it. The texture was just so chalk-like and grainy. This protein powder does have stevia in it, but isn't actually that sweet. The taste leaves something to be desired. I wish I had just stuck with Sun Warrior instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this because it was cheaper and do not see any compromise in quality. Great vinegar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these!

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I eat these raw, added in with my morning cereal and bananas. I love the taste. This is just like the buckwheat groats I used to buy at my co-op back in Texas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of my favorite Yogi Teas. Very soothing with the mint, but also a hint of licorice sweetness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for a nervous stomach

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know if this is psychological, but in the past when I have had stomach troubles (indigestion, anxiety, etc)... I drink this tea and it helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lather

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love how well this lathers and the smell is incredible. I even bought a bar for a friend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives