Reviewer2065658

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UTA304 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Useful thing!

Posted on Jun 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is small and handy, well-sharpened. It has positive pink colour. Perfectly removes even small hairs! I like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty!

Posted on Jun 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I only don't like two flavors from nine. They are chamomile and licorice srice. Other flavors are very tasty for me. Tea has a rich and vibrant taste. Very tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good smell!

Posted on Jun 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Yes, it smells good. But not all ingredients are natural. It has light texture. It is good moisturizer. I shan't purshase full version.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Interesting mask!

Posted on Jun 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's very big and cheap. It is easy to apply and spread. It cleans black dots well. But it is usual clay mask. I do not know whether I'll buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It has a smell!

Posted on Jun 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It has a faint but unpleasant odor. But it nourishes and moisturizes my skin refectly! I think it is a good body lotion but I shan't purshase it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it!

Posted on Jun 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like these gloves very much!They exfoliate my skin perfectly and massage it! I shall purshase it again and again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My lips like it!

Posted on Jun 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It has a very tasty smell of almond! It moisturizes and nourishes my lips perfectly. I'll purshase other balms of this firm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

usual toothpaste

Posted on Jun 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I don't like it. I shan't purshase full version.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good smell.

Posted on Jun 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It doesn't moisturize my lips. It has smell of nuts, not vanilla! I don't like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives