Reviewer2065790

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEM218 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Recommend

Posted on Mar 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Test was simple to conduct and results easy to interpret.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious blend

Posted on Oct 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice sweet taste and smell (slightly artificial though), easy-to-drink green tea blend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

If you like dried carrot

Posted on Aug 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great ingredients, but carrot taste is a bit too strong, makes the powder quite sweet and a bit difficult to integrate in your food. Tastes ok on salads.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice crackers

Posted on Aug 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice, strong tomato taste. Nice format to eat for little snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice!

Posted on Aug 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great product with wonderful chocolate smell and clean ingredients. Feels and smells nice on your lips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This really works!!!

Posted on Aug 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Cran-Aid herb tea works surprisingly well: I simply drink a cup whenever experiencing first symptoms of urinary tract infection. Has helped me numerous times to avoid worse. Taste is a bit too sweet for me, but it works so well it doesn't matter. I highly recommend, as well as other Traditional Medicinals teas!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff!

Posted on Sep 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This tea is pure gold. Works well whenever you start having sore throat, and the taste is wonderful, mild and a hint of mint. Very calming for evening tea. Highly recommend, as well as other Traditional Medicinals teas!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff

Posted on Oct 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favourite tooth paste. No bad stuff in it. Although the color is unusual and taste is quite salty, it cleans the teeth very well and leaves a fresh feeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Real food prenatal supplement

Posted on Aug 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I like the smell of the product, it's obvious that it is food based supplement, not synthetic one. Vitamin A amount is a bit too high in daily recommended dose for my preference, but as it is in betacaroten form, overdose should not be an issue. Tablets are pretty bulky, and thus sometimes a bit difficult to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quite nice

Posted on Aug 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Quite nice mild taste, mostly like almond and nori. I appreciate that the ingrediences are organic and sprouted, but these crackers are a bit too dry to my taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Interesting

Posted on Oct 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like Larabars and tried this new taste. Ginger flavour is very strong and might be a bit odd in the beginning, but I kind of started to like it after a few bars. Taste reminds of Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quite nice!

Posted on Sep 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice, pleasant coconut and banana taste. A bit crunchy. Spirulina taste is not too strong, but color is nice green. Best among Go Raw Energy bar variants. Size is huge, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives