July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2065919

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUB546 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Back Balm

Posted on May 04, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This rub feels great, and helps quite a bit with minor muscle aches and pains. It smells much better than other muscle rubs, and is absorbed well. This jar will last a long time, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitamin K Cream, Reviva Labs

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used for two weeks - this has faded the huge air bag bruise I've had on my knee for over a year. It's not gone - but it's looking far better. Good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hyaluronic Serum

Posted on Aug 09, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this as a nighttime moisturizer, and it makes my face and neck feel wonderful. After only two weeks, there is a distinct difference in my skin tone and skin texture. I am impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lavender Soap

Posted on Aug 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is the PERFECT soap for the powder room or guest bath. It has a wonderful fragrance which lingers for some time after use, and the mild exfoliation benefits get the dirt and leave your hands feeling so soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mullein Leaf tea

Posted on May 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Add a bit of sweetener, this is very good tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sandalwood/Turmeric soap

Posted on May 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Smells wonderful, and leaves my face feeling clean and fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Your nose knows!

Posted on May 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use the neti once a week, and have seen a big change for the better in my sinuses. I breathe much easier since starting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Coco Walnut Soap

Posted on Aug 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This soap smells lovely, and the mild exfoliation benefits make my skin feel great after a shower.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives