July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2066590

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAD680 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Absolutely awesome

Posted on Dec 09, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I gave a bottle to my friend who was suffering from the terrible pain associated with shingles. She was able to sleep again after taking the capsules for two days. That is spectacular.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Apr 19, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the fact that it melts right away. I tested it in water. I'm certain that it delivers the 100 mg in each tablet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Garden of Life brand is Not the original

Posted on Dec 19, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased Wobenzym from Garden of Life once,and it is not the same as the original. I do not like this brand and request that you kindly renegotiate with the original company, Douglas Labs. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cod Liver has always be the best

Posted on Apr 19, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cod liver oil is time tested. I take it daily and love it very much since there is no fish odor or after-taste of any kind.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for the Heart energy

Posted on Dec 09, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I both take the powdered form of D-ribose. Its a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taurine is great in conjunction with Magnesium

Posted on Apr 19, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take it because it is supposed to help the heart when an attach of atriel fibrillation comes on. I do not really know if it helped me because I have suffered atriel fibrillation for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good for bladder infections

Posted on Dec 09, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I usually take this product after I take U.T. Vibrance. It is excellent for keeping me free of bladder infections due to e-coli. I never need to take an anti biotic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Oct 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My doctor placed me on Zocor, but I did not want to take it to get my cholesterol numbers down. I tried this product, and within 3 to 4 months, all my numbers were within the normal range. Used to purchase it from another source, and now I can get it altogether with my other supplements. Thank you Iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Co Q 10 is awesome for the heart

Posted on Apr 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

However, because it is in capsule form rather than a liquid gel, I am not quite certain if the delivery of the co-Q-10 is at its optimum.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lba and less expensive

Posted on Apr 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I'm certain that it can do what it says it can, and I do like the fact 6thaat it is tasteless.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent form of Vitamin E

Posted on Apr 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer this form to the ordinary natural Vitamin E that I purchase. I take one gel daily along with one gel of the mixed tocepherols.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Waiting to take a cholesterol test

Posted on Dec 09, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I've heard good things about this product, but I will definitely know when I go in for a cholesterol blood test in another six weeks

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives