Reviewer2067718

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CAR676 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Great Neem Seed Oil

Posted on Mar 23, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am really happy with the results of this product, especially its anti-fungal properties. The only problem I had with neem seed oil is the odor, but if it didn't stink, it wouldn't be a quality neem seed oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New Chapter, Organics, Every Woman's One

Posted on Oct 01, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great vitamin supplement, very pleased with results. I was having anxiety issues, and the B-complex vitamins in this supplements helped with that, along with just feeling better. I definitely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jan 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a fantastic product, it really has helped strengthen my connective tissues.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works

Posted on Jan 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has really helped in balancing hormones

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Mar 23, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am using this product because of the antioxidants for a skin issue. Seems to be helping. I like it because it is alcohol-free. Be careful because it will stain clothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Satisfied

Posted on Jan 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am happy with this magnesium.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Probiotic

Posted on Jan 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I am really pleased with this product. A definite quality probiotic

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods CoQ-10

Posted on Aug 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like the product, has been beneficial for the health of my teeth and gums, and like the great price too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives