July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2069149

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VAS702 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 57 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Source Natural Progesterone cream

Posted on Apr 26, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect Product - My wife has no problems as hot flashes, ireg.heart beat od bad moods for over 2 years and ve have nice and pleasant life only !! Thank you very much!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Neptune Krill Oil, 500 mg, 120 Softgels

Posted on Jan 11, 2013

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this supplement for less than one month because of very unplesant awful smell from bottle that become worst and I desided to stop using it. Fortumately I bougt the Arctic pure Krill Oil from Source Naturals that has no odour at all. I think that product with roten owful smell like this cannot be probably healthy and wouild be even dangerous !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect product !!

Posted on Jan 21, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take Two cups 1-2 hours before bed time and have a whole night sleep wit fresh wake-up. Very recommended !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect "elixir" !!!

Posted on Mar 14, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nicely aromatic and nutrition ror salats and many other cold foods. We use Tsp for better digesting or for sore throat and as a massage oil to maintain soft skin even on diabetic legs and feets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Factors, Bee Propolis Tincture, 1 fl oz

Posted on Sep 21, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good product that helps me to treat mouth and throat fugus infection. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jason Natural, 25,000 IU Vitamin E Age Renewal

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Incedible poduct and really natural !! My wife 54 and me 71 are using this cream with vey pleasant resuls. After such short time my wife's long time hands skin problems disapear. Vashek & Oldriska - New Zealand

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Formulas, Extra Virgin Coconut Oil, 32 oz (908 g)

Posted on Oct 30, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Extremly satisfied with this Product !!! We use this Coconut Oil for long time as refrigirated only to treat thoat infections and with positive effects on all digesting system and lowering glucose level. Vashek & Oldriska New Zealand. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product!!

Posted on May 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Candida clear works for me.For starters I've been taking it as recommended, two capsules twice a day and for "maintanance" I'll be taking two a day. My symptomps have eased considerably.I've been suffering candida for years and understand I'll probably never get rid of it completely but with help of Candida clear and few dietary rules I hope I'll get some balance of good and bad bacteria.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works !!

Posted on Jan 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had dry, thick and cracked skin ob my diabetic feets. Thit product helps me naintain skin sof an wthot any cracking.Thank you. !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Selenium 100 mcg

Posted on Jan 10, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good product !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vashek

Posted on Oct 27, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

fascinating product with the same results !!! thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vashek

Posted on Nov 22, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

very good product.Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 57 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives