Reviewer2069206

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAC364 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Source Naturals,Triple Boron

Posted on Nov 24, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The reason I buy Boron is that it is part of my regime for combatting osteoporosis. I also take calcium, magnesium, and Vit.K2. So I have no way of evaluating Boron on its own. All I know is that my last Dexa scan was pretty favorable. I buy all these products from iHerb as their prices are good, the shipping rates to the U.K. are excellent and delivery is excellent too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brenda Jacob

Posted on Aug 18, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

White Chestnut is effective at times and at other times it is not so effective. I think it depends on one's mood and state of mind. If one is too alert at bedtimes then it is not so good as something stronger is needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brenda Jacob

Posted on Nov 14, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good product and excellent for dry skin. I mix with s few drops of almond oil for easier application.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brenda Jacob

Posted on Apr 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A good product at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gaba Powder

Posted on Feb 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product to assist in relaxing, especially at bedtime when the mind is still very active - it helps to still the mind. Easy to take with a little water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brenda Jacob

Posted on Feb 27, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I do not find that this product very effective. It states it is for insomnia but I do not find it helps at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brenda Jacob

Posted on Oct 13, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product. Very absorbable calcium and especially good for those with osteoporosis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brenda Jacob

Posted on Oct 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very good product for sinus relief. It acts fast and I had no side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brenda Jacob

Posted on Nov 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I am a believer in homeopathic medicine and find Aconite an effective product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lavender Essence

Posted on Mar 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A few drops on the pillow at bedtime is very calming for sleep. This is a good quality lavender at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gaba

Posted on Jan 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Gaba is no longer available in the U.K. so I buy it from iHerb which always has good prices and speedy shipment to the U.K. Natural Factors Gaba helps in calming the thoughts and aids in sleep. A good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitamin C

Posted on Jan 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking Vitamin C for many years and never get colds. Life Extension's buffered powder is easier on the stomach as it is less harsh than the regular ascorbic acid. Good product and price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives