Reviewer2070836

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NIN882 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 180 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Collegan C

Posted on Apr 22, 2011

36 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was excited to try this after reading the reviews on iherb...but when I saw sideline note on label that it DOES contain magnesium stearate I had to forego it as I have many products. Avoid this additive people! I rebought all my supplements and my budget was hurt badly. I wish I could ask for refund on these type products. I study label before purchase too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Should have been using P D A yrs ago

Posted on Aug 11, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel better on this than all the other zeolite or yeast cleaners... Only my nails show signs of problems...bloating is gone. I take 2 AM and 2 PM and always will. Glad NOW has large sizes. I use all their products for that reason. Never sorry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Renew Life U F C C

Posted on Dec 06, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

better than Dr Ohhirra!!! best ever used!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now zinc

Posted on May 18, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

one of few NOw items that doesnt have chemicals as stearic acid

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MSM

Posted on Oct 31, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A good pain reliever

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Boron

Posted on Oct 31, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for hot flashes/bones

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

q

Posted on Sep 14, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

so glad no flow agents etc

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

plant oils

Posted on Sep 14, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

fish oil makes me ache! taking these instead wish qty was 250 or so

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Throne HCL

Posted on May 03, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Grateful they are only brand HCL I could find without stearic acid. Keep it up!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nopal by HFN

Posted on Apr 22, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I stopped taking - was painfully blaoted for hours and clothes didnt fit. Tried to stick it out a week or more. Wont buy this cactus in any brand. Cant afford to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

s seed

Posted on May 10, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good source calicum we can absorb - save your money on pills

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Renew Life, Ultimate Flora Critical Care 50 Billion, 30 Capsules

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

only one that keeps belly flat (so you know its working) hate price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 180 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives