Reviewer2071137

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HON131 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Helps with yeast issues.

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Big help if you have yeast infections.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful help for bladder infections.

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My vet prescribes it for my schnauzer who had a terrible infection. It cleared up without antibiotic. I give it to her everyday as a preventive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great decongestant

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You will notice immediately a sensation in your sinuses. It helps to get drainage for sure. I had the start of a headache, used it with success. Normally the headache progresses to a migraine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice pill alternative.

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried other liquid multi vitamin supplements and wasn't satisfied. This is quite palatable and has better potency.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Softening!

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps with cracked heels and makes your skin so soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No aluminum!

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good alternative to regular deodorant. Nice fragrance and it works for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beauty without cruelty face cream

Posted on Dec 27, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Soft smelling and seems to work. I have only used it a short time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

At Last Naturals Acne soap

Posted on Dec 27, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Does help with blackheads, but can be drying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dissolves easily

Posted on Nov 15, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The nice thing about this is easy swallowing of the pills. They are not overly big and they dissolve quickly. I have trouble swallowing pills but these don't seem to cause me a problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Face Lotion

Posted on Nov 15, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Goes well with the face wash and great scent. Smells very fresh and subtle, not too much. Doesn't seem to be greasy either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aubrey Organics Hand and Body Lotion

Posted on Dec 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Although this doesn't smell very good, it is a great moisturizer for your skin. It makes my skin so soft. The best thing is no chemicals!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Primadophilus Reuteri Pearls by Natures Way

Posted on Dec 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

These are so convenient to take. No refrig. necessary but potency guaranteed. They are small enough to swallow with ease too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives