July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2071384

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ICA553 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Best powder I have found

Posted on Dec 18, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product offers very good value and is easy to take. Some powders do not dissolve in water leaving a gritty residue. NOT this one. Dissolves into a milky powder and is tasteless.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Valuable brain function enhancer

Posted on Dec 18, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good strong formula with plenty of capsules in the bottle. We take for fat mobilisation and also for Brain function.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My second favourite grapefruit

Posted on Dec 18, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the cheaper of my favourite grapefruit oils. We like the aromatherapy oils very much. My personal favourite is the Aura cacia grapefruit. A little more expensive but even truer aroma

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vivid dreams

Posted on Mar 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I took two capsules at dinner I had very vivid dreams! Moved the capsules to one at breakfast and one at lunch to solve the problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really good value for highly bioavailable product

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is difficult to find a readily bio-available form of magnesium. This is very well priced and the same bio-avaiability as more expensive products such as that from Metagenics. I will buy again. Excellent for migraineurs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent value and quality

Posted on Dec 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a delightful rosemary oil in a big enough bottle to the generous with the drops. We love it in a diffuser mixed with orange. perfect for the living room.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Auto immune support

Posted on Apr 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this product as an immune system support. If you have autoimmune issues then this product is a very good choice. Since taking this I have been able to eliminate anti inflammatories and have no current pain problems. Metagenics is a brand that I trust and one of the few who make this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells just like mandarins

Posted on Dec 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The aroma of the product is excellent and true. Unfortunately compared to other citrus like lemon or orange it is easier to overpower when blended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A little goes a very very long way

Posted on Dec 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very strong oil. A little goes a very long way. Used with care and mixed with others it is good but too much has a medicinal fragrance. Quality seems good and aroma is true

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Second order

Posted on Aug 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These capsules are good value and an excellent dose of this important anti-oxidant

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just like fresh limes

Posted on Dec 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

What a shame this doesn't come in a bigger bottle. This is a beautiful and uplifting aromatherapy oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A great aromatherapy staple

Posted on Dec 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The value and size of this quality oil makes it ideal for liberal use. Enhances concentration and lifts mood. A great all rounder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives