Reviewer2072312

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PON138 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

An answer to prayer

Posted on May 28, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This formula has been such a God-send to me. I've struggled with sleep issues for 3-4 years now (until recently), and have tried innumerable things from melatonin, 5-HTP, GABA, L-theanine, Magnesium, Passionflower, & many other combos of the above. Many worked sometimes, none worked consistently. This consistently helps me to relax and sleep deeper. NOTHING truly fixed my insomnia except trusting in Jesus Christ and surrendering all the things stressing/worrying me over to Him. However, this has been a great adjunct to help my sleep be more productive! I take it along with a few drops of Lobelia tincture every night, and it has been really consistently helpful! I definitely recommend this!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soo good for skin!

Posted on May 28, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My wife used this throughout her pregnancy for preventing & minimizing stretch marks and it has worked wonderfully!! She is now using it to keep her breasts moisturized while breastfeeding and it is also working great for that. Highly recommended, completely non-toxic, and could be eaten, though we haven't used it that way yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow!

Posted on May 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't know sunflower seeds could taste this good!! I LOVE these! I eat them on salads, by the handful and my whole family loves them! Also, while some nuts bother my sensitive digestive system, these cause no problem at all, likely because they're sprouted. At any rate, I'll be buying more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too soon to say...

Posted on May 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Only used it once so far - I have a real problem with magnesium causing diarrhea/loose stools and though this was much better than Mg citrate, it still caused some looseness, and with my sensitive system, caused a small imbalance in my electrolytes as a result. So, the product is likely fine for most people, but right now, I'm too sensitive for it. Of note, I did sleep a little deeper the night I took it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kids love it!

Posted on May 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My kids love this stuff!!! They beg to brush their teeth at night, if that tells you anything! Very recommended and good ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing!

Posted on May 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'll never go back to cane sugar after this. As far as being lower on the glycemic index... not sure. I'd like to see some data to back that up. However, it's delicious, tastes like brown sugar and works great in all our recipes!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on May 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very good, and good for your teeth!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best toothpaste I've used!

Posted on May 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This toothpaste wonderful, leaves my mouth feeling clean, and has helped my gums completely stop bleeding (along with a couple dietary changes). Really delicious too (as long as you like licorice, which I do!)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Mouthwash!

Posted on May 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's delicious, leaves a clean feeling and has good ingredients with no alcohol! Highly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does the job

Posted on May 30, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Got this for a relative... reports it completely eliminated his after-meal heartburn.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does the job

Posted on May 30, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My wife uses this and she does great with it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for bread

Posted on May 30, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent, use it all the time for gluten-free baking

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives