Reviewer2072337

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LEV684 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

wonderful form of zinc

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

14 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great form of zinc in the form of picolinate. Everyone with macular degeneration has one thing in common....low zinc levels in the macula. Anyone with macular degeneration should take 30mg 3 times per day for 30 days and then a total of 30 mg / day thereafter. Be sure to count the mg you are getting in your multi vitamin!!! Also, when taking high doses of zinc you need to take a little copper...preferrable copper picolinate in 2 mg once per day while on the higher dose of zinc for the 30 days. Dont take the copper and zinc at the same time because they fight each other and won't absorb. Just take them a few hours apart from one another.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WONDERFUL organic balsamic vinegar

Posted on Aug 10, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is truly the best organic balsamic vinegar I've ever tried. Sweet, not bitter! I add it to our organic olive oil, parmesan, salt, pepper, minced fresh organic garlic, whisk together and drizzle over our salads. YUM!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE this product with Hesperidin

Posted on Dec 27, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taking this vitamin C made my nose clear up a bit...I wondered why and was surprised to see hesperidin on the label ....which of course helps in allergies and is primarily used in treating bladder cancer as per Dr. Blaylock's book Natural Strategies for Cancer patients. Also, it's in the correct formulation by being buffered and it's in the 500mg which is good since you should NEVER take Vit C in less than 500 mg IF you take it ALONE. Lower does of vit c when taken alone is not good. If I had one choice of vitamin to take with me on a deserted island it would definately be Vit. C!! Taking Vit C with food makes you absorb iron from your food which you always want to avoid unless you are anemic. Stay away from iron unless anemic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful Formula...no Heartburn from it !!

Posted on May 19, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried the Now brand C and it gave my whole family horrible heartburn everytime. This Bluebonnet Formula is a clean formula without all the junk and NO HEARTBURN!! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BEST VIT E ON THE PLANET!!

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Don't you ever quit carrying this brand iherb!! This is a very PURE CLEAN vitamin E. So clean that we take 2 of them per day without any problems....whereas any other brand of vit E causes heart palpatations at even low doses. This is FABULOUS!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soft Hair is DELIVERED!

Posted on Aug 10, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My hair was so dry and straw looking. When I first put it on in the shower, I was very disappointed in how it "seemed" to not be very emolient and creamy. However,...........it sure DOES DO WONDERS indeed after just a couple of uses!!! I couldn't believe how soft and moisturized my hair feels after it dries!! NICE conditioner!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent niacinamide

Posted on Nov 02, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

NIACIN can be hard to convert into the activated for by older people or people who are struggling with their health. Therefore, this particular product is GREAT beause it is already in the activated form "niacinAMIDE". Good clean product. Always Keep this on your site IHERB!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE THIS SOAP

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

wonderful soap...smells so so good with such a rich lather. The only drawback is sometimes the pump sticks causing more to come out than needed. Don't ever quit this product Iherb!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good clean version of taurine

Posted on Mar 02, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

research studies have indicated that taurine (that cat's need in order to not develop cataracs), is showing promise in humans.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

organic grapeseed oil

Posted on Aug 10, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Saw chef Robert Irvine cooking with grapeseed oil for chicken beef or fish....Dr. Blaylock says NOT to use canola or vegetable oil because of omega 6, and also recommends cooking with grapeseed oil. Grapeseed oil doesnt have a flavor so it lets your food do its own thing. Never cook with olive oil on a temp higher than 300, or it becomes toxic when too hot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Full flavored organic olive oil

Posted on Aug 10, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Clean pure organic olive oil we use in so many things on a daily basis. Nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lutein

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good clean brand of lutein. Anyone with macular degeneration or cataract needs to take between 20 - 60 mg / day. If you already have cataract I would take 20mg 3 times per day...this may help stop its progression.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives