Reviewer2072354

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CUV513 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great product Great service

Posted on Apr 30, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this toner.It's great for oily skin.I would recommend this to everyone with problem skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Did not work

Posted on Apr 19, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product did not work for me.I hope other people have better luck with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not very good

Posted on May 05, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product really didn't help me with my anxiety.Maybe it will work for someone else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for hemrroids

Posted on Apr 15, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have suffered with hemrroids for a very long time and nothing has ever worked until I came across this product from iherb.You're a lifesaver iherb,don't ever stop selling it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Great

Posted on May 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product works great for urinary tract infections.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product Great service

Posted on Apr 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product.Really works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Apr 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a really good hand cream.It leaves your hands very silky smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Did not work

Posted on May 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product didn't really work for me.I still have acne.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Great

Posted on May 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These pills work great for a urinary tract infection.I would recommend this product very highly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product Great service

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product but I especially love the fast service.I can't say enough good things about it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I Love This Cleanser !

Posted on Apr 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This cleanser works very well on acne prone skin.A little goes a long way and it smells wonderful. I would recommend it to everyone who has problem skin. Darla Stone from Nashville,Tennessee

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Cleanser!

Posted on May 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This cleanser is really good and I would recommend it to anybody.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives