Reviewer2072604

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAC519 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Reliable

Posted on Dec 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for some time to control yeast infections, and have been very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good product

Posted on Nov 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We give this to our daughter, who is vegan, in the evening. We are pleased with the results in her mood and energy level. I would like this product better if the tablet were smaller, even though she would have to take two.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not effective for me

Posted on May 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this product for 60 days and did not experience any changes in my appetite or muscle mass. I also did not experience any side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Nov 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

We finished our first box, and I just reordered two more. This is a great product at a great value. Very robust and satisfying for a caffeine-free tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow

Posted on Sep 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Amazing, intense chocolate taste and creamy texture. I am reordering!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Especially great in the winter

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

I use this cleanser when it's cold outside and the indoor humidity plummets. It is completely non-drying!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty

Posted on Dec 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Bought these for my vegan 17 year old daughter. She like them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Plus and minus

Posted on Sep 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like the taste a lot. However I don't like how often tea particles escape from the bag. I would prefer a tagless bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Unexpected side effects

Posted on Sep 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't realize soon enough that I would be adding a LOT of magnesium to my diet with these. My lower GI tract was not happy (I'll spare you the details). Taste was OK.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not effective

Posted on May 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I used this product for 60 days and did not experience any changes in my appetite or muscle mass. I also did not experience any side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not effective

Posted on May 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I used this product for 60 days and did not experience any changes in my appetite or muscle mass. I also did not experience any side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not palatable for my daughter

Posted on Nov 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I made one smoothie with this and my daughter gagged. It seems rather grainy. She is somewhat picky. Too bad; nutritionally, it seems like a great formula.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives