July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2072685

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAK930 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

results

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried other cinnamon products. As a Diabetic I have to take other medicines that are hard on my stomach and the other cinnamons were added pain to my stomach. This brand is very compatible to my meds and I have no trouble digesting it. Thank you for your prompt service. J. Economakos

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Q10 / Carnitine and Alpha Lipoic Acid

Posted on Aug 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Top Quality and a big health improver.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good earth teas

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Herbal teas by Good earth are the best. Thank you for carrying them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

top quality

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I received my Q10 promptly. The quality is tops and because I am a person who has just placed a first order I was very happy with quality, cost and service. Thank you, Joanna Economakos

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow L carn and Q10

Posted on Aug 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Because I have used this product for over 6 years, I would recommend it to anyone as the most consistent and high quality product available.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

consistency

Posted on Nov 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

this is a quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best ever

Posted on Sep 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I was recently disappointed that I could no longer get your combination supplement : Q10 +LCarn, but I find that the substitute of Q10 by itself and Acetyl L- Carn 250 by itself works just fine. Thank you for your excellent product and services,

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best ever

Posted on Sep 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

same as above.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives