July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2072872

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SOG870 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good

Posted on Mar 16, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They didnt have fudge brownie, so i tried this in stead. Good/ok in taste, but i think the brownie fudge are better. Use: ice cream, coffee, ice coffee, chocolate milshake

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!

Posted on Jun 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

would by again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells nice

Posted on Mar 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells supernice, but POOR in taste - even when i add salt and other spices

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it!

Posted on Mar 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

funny smell and consistency, but it really works in spaghetty! add lots of spices, and this will be a super compensation

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jun 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Taste is good, works well in milkshake, as dip, as butter(mixed with salt and milk), and in baking will by again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good oil

Posted on Jun 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Dont know if its ment to brng any miracles, but its good on the skin, and doesnt make it oily. a bit wierd to put it in hair, but its ok if you dont add to much

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes good, but...

Posted on Mar 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is quite nice, but everytime i have used it, i wake up the next day with an unpleasant garlic-taste, regardless of what time of the day i eat it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good,but a bit metallic taste

Posted on May 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

quite good, but the calcium carbonate can give a bit metallic-taste in the aftertaste. not all of the bars have this ingredient

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

depends on how much you like coconut

Posted on May 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

im not a big coconut fan, but i did like the taste. if you love coconut i think you will like this very much. could have been coered with light chocolate instead of dark i think

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

little too syntethic

Posted on Jun 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

- Doesn't taste much like chocolate - Have to be mixed with other stuff if its going to taste good/ok - The dip is better i think

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not a miracle product after 2-3 weeks

Posted on Jun 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i've got dry and frizzy hair, especially on the colored part. This product doesnt make it worse, i would say mye hair is little better than before. smells good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

normal shampoo? after 2-3 weeks

Posted on Jun 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good smell - cant say my hair have got a moisturizing revelation and i tend to get small dandruffs after using it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives