Reviewer2072990

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VOL675 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

helps me sleep

Posted on Dec 20, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You need to take these about a half hour before desired sleep time. i have found that I am sleeping better through the night, and if I do wake up, and I roll over and fall back asleep better!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

raises your body temp

Posted on May 08, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thus the mechanism of the fat burner, I can maintain my weight even when I can't exercise or eat right. Be aware that you will get hot like a hot flash while taking this supplement, briefly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

an extra energy boost

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Alpha Lipoic Acid is a very potent anti-oxidant, and I have found that my energy level has been boosted as well....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my new signature scent

Posted on Mar 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is no wonder that frankincense was such a highly sought after commodity back in ancient times! The scent of it combined with patchouli is exquisite! I also add argan oil and jasmine oil to infuse the scent into my skin, and moisturize my body for total bliss. I highly recommend it, my skin feels so soft after use! I will continue to use it...please don't ever stop stocking this awesome product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes fantastic!

Posted on Dec 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I drink this product on work-out days, but I may start drinking everyday. It is delicious, filling, and I have lost 4 lbs. since I started drinking this product, in the last 2 weeks. My nails are also growing faster too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helps keep me regular

Posted on Mar 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It helps with regularity, and does not upset the stomach...I recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a feast for the senses

Posted on May 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This rich luxuious cream instantly nourishes the skin and has a delightful scent...I intend to buy more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

keeps my muscles from getting sore

Posted on Mar 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take one pre-workout, and I do not have muscle soreness at all...it really helps with endurance, and builds my fitness level!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

keeps you regular

Posted on May 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This formula will keep you "going" but does not irritate your colon...it helps you keep your resolve on your diet

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives