July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2073382

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HIW357 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Thorne Indole Carbinol

Posted on Sep 14, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product for getting rid of extra estrogen in your body that may not have cleared out properly. It's good if you are estrogen-dominant and need some help to clear it out naturally. Doctor recommended. Safe.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thorne Research, Basic V

Posted on Jul 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My doctor recommended this product and I've used it for years. I recommend it for anyone who wants a daily vitamin without iron or iodine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Peppermint Plus

Posted on Aug 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product recommended by my doctor for I.B.S. and also gallbladder problems. I've been on it for several years. It helps digestion, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Boericke & Tafel, Arniflora Arnica Gel

Posted on Jul 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

We use this regularly for headaches and muscle pains instead of over-the-counter pain relievers. One family member uses it on her 89-yr-old mother-in-law who has Alzheimer's and can't take pills for pain anymore. It works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Enzymatic Therapy, CompleteGest Mealtime Enzyme Formula

Posted on Sep 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good, light digestive support, and it does the job. We've used this for quite a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Plus, Spiru-Tein High Protein Energy Meal, Cappuccino, 2.25 lbs

Posted on Sep 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

We like this. It tastes very good, especially to coffee drinkers! We also like buying the larger size. It's much more economical, especially at I Herb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Spiru-Tein Powder, Cookies and Cream

Posted on Aug 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great tasting protein energy drink. All the flavors are very good. We recommend it highly. Even kids like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Spiru-Tein High Protein Nutty Berry Burst

Posted on Jul 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

We love this stuff. It's fast, easy and completely balanced in protein, carbs, and fats when used as directed. All the flavors are good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Olympian Labs, Ginkgo Biloba, 60 mg. capsules

Posted on Jul 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best buys for ginkgo we've found. Excellent quality and great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural D-Hist, 120 Caps

Posted on Sep 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a fabulous product. Our doctors recommended this for our children's severe allergy problems. It works!!! Highly recommend it. You can combine it with over the counter meds if you want to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A. K., Mesa, Az

Posted on Oct 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product. Works every time. Fast, friendly service at iHerb.com. Definitely will buy from them again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Way, Vitamin C-1000 with Bioflavonoids, 250 caps

Posted on Apr 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

We just started this product and we think it's fine, so far. It's a good product at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives