Reviewer2073387

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FIT970 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Chelation

Posted on Dec 25, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

This is a fine chelator of heavy metals but I would NOT expect it to cross the blood brain barrier of humans. I found an interesting point in wikipedia; Captomer = DMSA: DMSA can cross the blood-brain barrier of mice,[4] but not that of humans, limiting its use to extracting heavy metals from parts of the body other than the central nervous system.[5][6]

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Get your minerals here

Posted on Jun 11, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is great, but watch how many you take in one day if you have any special conditions, e.g. cancer. Four a day will give you all the copper a healthy person might need - but much more than a cancer patient ought to have.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Incredibly Fast Shipping

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Dibencozide AKA Adenosylcobalamin. This is the highest dose of B12 I have found. Great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Incredibly Fast Shipping

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Mom has ALS and says she has more energy taking this once a day first thing in the morning with her Armour Thyroid medication.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worth it for the price

Posted on Apr 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

This is a fine oil at a fantastic price. I appreciate the Quick-Sorb addition also. More supplements should have this sort of ingredient. The flavor, however, reminds me of Pine Cleaner. I was able to consume the entire bottle by telling myself that it wasn't really Pine Cleaner - just unfortunately flavored that way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fast Fast Fast

Posted on May 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great Variety and Low prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

An excellent product

Posted on Jul 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a nice amount of GLA!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Glad you carry this

Posted on Jun 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

We are still anticipating results

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good to see this in the marketplace

Posted on Jul 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Thanks for carrying something like this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Incredibly Fast Shipping

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Thanks. Great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For brain development

Posted on Jul 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I give these to the pregnant and nursing ladies I know. One day's requirement in a single capsule.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Orange in good

Posted on Jul 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer the orange flavor to all other fish oil flavors

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives