July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2073671

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAL154 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Good oxygen update

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Used for greater oxygen uptake while trekking in Nepal. Good value....vegies in a glass

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pop one in, and let the enzymes break it down

Posted on Dec 28, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As I've gotten older, I've needed assistance to break down the foods of a modern world. These were economical and excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The gem of all natural medicines

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent value for antibiotic, antiviral, water purifier...I felt so much more confident with grapefruit seed extract in Nepal...it was excellent for scraped elbows, water purification, cleansing hands, and greens

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source brings the source of good health

Posted on Nov 12, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Source is another high vibrational supplement company. These wonderful capsules are brimming with the good stuff!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Spreading the branches of my brain

Posted on Mar 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Planetary Herbals. They vibrate at such a high level. Ginkgo is a tool I use now to keep the circulation in the brain to spread the prana and universal love that is pouring on earth. Bring it to the brain, and serve the world. That's my motto

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I can breathe clearly now

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At 12,000 feet in the Himilayas these little beauties put a spring in our step

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jumpy legs, at a stand still

Posted on Dec 28, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bought to help jumpy legs, so good to see mag in more economical packages.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Convenience in a bottle

Posted on Dec 28, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Colloidal is the way to go, and Source doesn't scrimp in these minerals. You can taste them and feel the "kick" they give you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Blood Cleansing Pro

Posted on Dec 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I loved that I could take this along with Astragalus to really kick my blood stream into a cleaner world.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

SO SMOOTH, SO GOOD

Posted on Dec 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bought as a gift for my husband who has mild eczema under his beard. He loved it. Beautiful melon smell, so incredibly luscious, while leaving no greasy feel. Excellent value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Calm and restful

Posted on Mar 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

what a wonderful package to offer up! Love the sheep, Calme Forte is my aid of choice now for a deep and restful sleep that allows dream cycles to heal and rejuvenate. At this time of earthquakes in New Zealand, where I live, the anxiety reducer is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stop counting sheep

Posted on Mar 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My 70 year old neighbor has been on scripts for sleeping for years, but I bought these for her, and she said she rests through the night while cutting back on the chems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives