Reviewer2073677

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAC412 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Life Enhancement, ThyroPlex for Women, 120 Capsules (LEM-01308)

Posted on May 06, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These have been a real boon to my existence!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Enzymatic Therapy, Pearls IC, Intensive Care Probiotics, 30 Capsules (EMT-04363) 14738

Posted on Jul 03, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We have been taking these for months and have been amazed at how helpful they have been in several intestinal problems. Noticeably better than other forms of probiotics

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

prevagen

Posted on Sep 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this and am beginning to think it makes a big difference

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seagate olive-viate topical skin relief

Posted on Oct 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this has been very effective for me on rashes and on severely cracked and bleeding lips

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nordic Naturals

Posted on Sep 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

One of the nicest Ive taken and without any even occasional rancidity

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Vitamin D-3, Highest Potency, 5,000 IU, 120 Softgels (NOW-00372)

Posted on Sep 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

very happy with this and this is the minimum recommended to help prevent the flu

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Enzymedica, Digest Gold, 240 Capsules (ENZ-27210)

Posted on Sep 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

no more digestive problems with this...we've used it for years

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dr Ohira's 12 plus

Posted on Oct 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Ive taken them all and this is by far the best and if you have a really upset stomach, you can chew 3 or 4 and be done with the problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Naturals, 500 mg.

Posted on Oct 19, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

The best digestive I have found so far and I have tried several

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fatigued to Fantastic

Posted on Oct 19, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

pleasant and effective

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nordic Naturals, Ultimate Omega 1000

Posted on Oct 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

No bad taste, no burping, just good benefits of quality omegas

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

enzymedica, Digest Gold, 180 capsules

Posted on Apr 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have used everything out there and these are by far the best, and for me it only takes one while many others required a few at a time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives