Reviewer2074869

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GUZ396 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Didn't like it much

Posted on Feb 01, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

There is not much new information, and it's a bit boring to read.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!

Posted on Feb 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Cleans teeth very well, and leaves them smooth and white.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Feb 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I will continue using this product indefinitely. It's really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Feb 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It helps me to sleep well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Feb 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent flavor! I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Nov 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this to make Hummus, and can tell that I love it. I will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for Scars!

Posted on Nov 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I bought it for treating eczema and for erasing scars. I'm completely pleased in both aspects. It helps to stop itchiness due to eczema almost immediately, and even reduces it. About scars, I'm just seeing a very positive improvement after several weeks of using it. I will continue buying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best!

Posted on Jun 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best protein I've ever tried. It mixes instantly with my juices, it doesn't bloat my stomach as others did, and it tastes incredible! I'm a vegan and had always problems to build muscles, but this protein is making a great job. I highly recommend it, and will continue buying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Nov 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This butter seems hard, but it melts easily when rubbed on skin. It has helped me greatly to deal with eczema. I had some red dry patches over my face, and now they are almost gone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Nov 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this product for my mother, who has bursitis and it helped her with pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Salt!

Posted on Nov 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I definitely will continue buying this product. I'm completely satisfied with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Jul 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very pleased with this product. I used it to make a strawberry-almond milk pie filling, and this agar agar gave it a very good consistency, robust, but soft, and a lot better than gelatin. Definitely I'll buy more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives