Reviewer2074869

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GUZ396 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great Calcium!

Posted on Nov 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This Calcium is working great for me! I can say because the tips of my teeth were looking almost transparent. I read that this condition can be caused by lack of Calcium, so I bouth this product, and since the third week of taking it, my teeth are looking completely white and healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!

Posted on Jun 29, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great vitamin C source. I like the product since it is pure camu camu.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Apr 30, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to be a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works but slowly

Posted on Apr 30, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You need to be patient. I've been using this scar cream for more than 1 year on some surgery scars. They have been reduced a lot. I will continue using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good but

Posted on Apr 30, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't like the smell much, and it'd better if the capsules were made of pullulan.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product, but a bit sticky...

Posted on Jul 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the fact that this product has organic ingredients and that it's USDA certified. The smell is more or less, and it's a bit sticky, but with just a little amount of it, you have enough to clean your hands thoroughly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural product, but didn't see relevant results

Posted on Nov 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this product because I read that Quercetin was good for treating allergic skin reactions, which I suffer very often, but I cannot say I saw any relevant improvement. Nevertheless, the taste is good and the product seems to be of good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn't like it much

Posted on Feb 01, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

There is not much new information, and it's a bit boring to read.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious and natural

Posted on Apr 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product a lot, since it doesn't have preservatives or sugar. I eat it with crackers and fruit spread.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Apr 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I use this flour to make crepes and pies. Garbanzo is also a great substitute of egg in some vegan recipes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Salt!

Posted on Nov 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I definitely will continue buying this product. I'm completely satisfied with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I simply love it!

Posted on Apr 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite tea. I think I'll drink it forever. It's very refreshing and the smell is heavenly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives