Reviewer2074869

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GUZ396 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 67 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

The Best!

Posted on Jun 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best protein I've ever tried. It mixes instantly with my juices, it doesn't bloat my stomach as others did, and it tastes incredible! I'm a vegan and had always problems to build muscles, but this protein is making a great job. I highly recommend it, and will continue buying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Feb 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I will continue buying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Apr 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good and organic

Posted on Apr 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I read that strawberries are one of the fruits that requires more pesticides. I like that this product is organic and doesn't have additives.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Addictive

Posted on Apr 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I love this chocolate. It's not so sweet, it's organic and it's sweetened with coconut sugar, which has a low glycemic index.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Apr 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I like to use this herb in every dish that I cook.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Apr 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Great chocolate tea! I cannot tolerate cocoa drinks. I usually get stomach ache, but this tea has a great chocolate flavor and it's light in my stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Apr 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to be a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Salt!

Posted on Nov 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I definitely will continue buying this product. I'm completely satisfied with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Nov 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this to make Hummus, and can tell that I love it. I will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I simply love it!

Posted on Apr 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite tea. I think I'll drink it forever. It's very refreshing and the smell is heavenly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Apr 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

My mother has been taking this for 2 months, and her cholesterol levels have decreased. Not completely ok yet, but it seems to work. We will continue buying. I also like that the capsules are made of pullulan and that it doesn't have any additives.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 67 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives