Reviewer2074869

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GUZ396 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Delicious!

Posted on Nov 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use it in almost all my dishes. It gives them that hot hint that I enjoy, but just a little bit of it is enough, since it is very concentrated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It smells delicious!

Posted on Nov 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love the way this product smells. It is soft and pleasant, and what is more important it doesn't trigger my usual allergic response to strong smells; besides, it's not sticky on hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Nov 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This butter seems hard, but it melts easily when rubbed on skin. It has helped me greatly to deal with eczema. I had some red dry patches over my face, and now they are almost gone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Apr 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for depression!

Posted on Jul 31, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Researching I found that thanks to curcumin properties, Turmeric is useful to manage depression as effectively as Prozac. After trying this product, with only one cap I have enough for the whole day to manage my depression symtoms (however they are mild in my case). It makes me feel optimistic in a relaxed way. I have tried Turmeric from Genceutic too, but I need 2 pills from this to make effect on me. So this is a great product, and it's also made using pullulan caps that are the healthiest ones according to what I have read. I will continue buying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Apr 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Great chocolate tea! I cannot tolerate cocoa drinks. I usually get stomach ache, but this tea has a great chocolate flavor and it's light in my stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good and organic

Posted on Apr 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I read that strawberries are one of the fruits that requires more pesticides. I like that this product is organic and doesn't have additives.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Addictive

Posted on Apr 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I love this chocolate. It's not so sweet, it's organic and it's sweetened with coconut sugar, which has a low glycemic index.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Apr 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I like to use this herb in every dish that I cook.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Salt!

Posted on Nov 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I definitely will continue buying this product. I'm completely satisfied with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best!

Posted on Jun 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best protein I've ever tried. It mixes instantly with my juices, it doesn't bloat my stomach as others did, and it tastes incredible! I'm a vegan and had always problems to build muscles, but this protein is making a great job. I highly recommend it, and will continue buying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I simply love it!

Posted on Apr 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite tea. I think I'll drink it forever. It's very refreshing and the smell is heavenly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives