Reviewer2074869

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GUZ396 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 68 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Good and organic

Posted on Apr 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I read that strawberries are one of the fruits that requires more pesticides. I like that this product is organic and doesn't have additives.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Addictive

Posted on Apr 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I love this chocolate. It's not so sweet, it's organic and it's sweetened with coconut sugar, which has a low glycemic index.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Apr 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I like to use this herb in every dish that I cook.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Nov 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use it in almost all my dishes. It gives them that hot hint that I enjoy, but just a little bit of it is enough, since it is very concentrated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best!

Posted on Jun 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best protein I've ever tried. It mixes instantly with my juices, it doesn't bloat my stomach as others did, and it tastes incredible! I'm a vegan and had always problems to build muscles, but this protein is making a great job. I highly recommend it, and will continue buying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!

Posted on Feb 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Cleans teeth very well, and leaves them smooth and white.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Feb 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent flavor! I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mild pain relief

Posted on Feb 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Good for mild pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Nov 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This butter seems hard, but it melts easily when rubbed on skin. It has helped me greatly to deal with eczema. I had some red dry patches over my face, and now they are almost gone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells too strong

Posted on Nov 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This product seems to clean good, but the smell is too strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Nov 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good product, but it breaks easily. I think it is because the floss has been made as natural as possible. Anyway, I will continue buying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good digestive help

Posted on Nov 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This product provides good digestive help, even when it is not as strong as I would like.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 68 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives