Reviewer2074869

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GUZ396 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 68 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Good

Posted on Apr 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

My mother has been taking this for 2 months, and her cholesterol levels have decreased. Not completely ok yet, but it seems to work. We will continue buying. I also like that the capsules are made of pullulan and that it doesn't have any additives.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious and natural

Posted on Apr 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product a lot, since it doesn't have preservatives or sugar. I eat it with crackers and fruit spread.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Apr 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I use this flour to make crepes and pies. Garbanzo is also a great substitute of egg in some vegan recipes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Feb 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I will continue using this product indefinitely. It's really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Feb 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It leaves a fresh feeling in the mouth, plus it has good ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Nov 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this product for my mother, who has bursitis and it helped her with pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

El Salvador-Delicious flavor!

Posted on Nov 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It has such a delicious flavor and mixes well with nuts and different fruits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My mother likes it

Posted on Apr 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my mother. She says that it's the best stevia that she has tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Nov 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this to make Hummus, and can tell that I love it. I will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works but...

Posted on Apr 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I started using raspberry leaf tea for menstrual cramps and it really worked, helping me to cut off much of the pain. However, this extract seems not to be so helpful with pain, but it keeps my period stable, since I usually have delays, but not anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Nov 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I think this is a good quality product. The only thing is that the flavor is too cheesy for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I didn't like much its taste

Posted on Feb 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Maybe I don't know how to cook it, but I didn't like it much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 68 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives