July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2075220

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OLA983 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Use it every night

Posted on Oct 31, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At first I thougt the smell was a bit to strong,but now I like it:) And use it every night and after a shower. Will buy more of this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good:)

Posted on Oct 31, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Loved the nice smell:=) and colour, will try more of those.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use after shower

Posted on Oct 31, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My skin is very sensitive and I wanted to get a moisturizer who where freagrance free and not testing on animals:) And this have it, and its very good too. And I like the top of it,so you just push and have lotion in your palms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I liked this

Posted on Oct 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice, smooth and just the right smell.. Not much,but some smell. Thats the way I like it:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not to happy

Posted on Mar 03, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got this in pink! It does not look like the picture..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use this for skin and hair

Posted on Oct 31, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for my skin,and as a hair treatment. the cheapest and best thing you could have:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Norway

Posted on Aug 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I order this regularly. Its so good:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best candy!

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Im so happy I bought theese, so so tasty and good. And even good for you:) Im so sad they dont sell it in Norway, but I can just order it from iherb! I recomend them to family and friends. Im a vegetarian and eat healthy, my boyfreind isnt,and is not as good at eating healthy,or healthier options. But he loves the pops, and said I had to buy more:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Norway

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this chocolate brownie bars, Im not a kid but still love them:) I order them regularly. I like theese ones better then the peanuttbutter version.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Norway

Posted on Aug 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Wow!! Candy that also vegetarians can eat... It was dangerously goooood. I eat the whole thing:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better than brown sugar!

Posted on Oct 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Im trying to use as litle white sugar as I can. And this is really good. I use it in several thing, and love it in my daily tea:) Really good sweet alternative to sugar! I will buy more when my bags go empty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best candy ever!!

Posted on Oct 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I got theese and the lolipos! Its really the best thing Ive ever tasted!:) And all natural.. I have to hide the pack so I dont eat them all right away! And they do taste like real fruit:) Yummy yummy!! Im gonna serve theese at my birthday party:) This is gonna my antoher iherb favourite of mine. Im from Norway,and we dont have anything like this here. So very happy that I can buy them here:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives