July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2075568

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CIK623 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Emu Oil

Posted on Jul 27, 2010

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this oil only for about week or two but I seem to see a change on the skin on my face. It has helped clear blemishes from my face. I use the oil before going to bed, and when I wake up in the morning, my skin is very soft. I use it during the day sometimes too, some times my skin stays a little oily, but usually the oil gets absorbed well. It does not clog my pores. I will reorder this again. Thank you for prompt processing and fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hyaluronic Acid

Posted on Aug 16, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for myself and my partner. I have noticed that over the past two weeks a line between my eyebrows has become more subtle and my lips are slightly more plump. My partner has has some skin growth and two of them came off. I am not sure if that is a result of the HA but it is the only change in diet he has had.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aubrey GPB Shampoo

Posted on Apr 22, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using Aubrey GPB shampoo on and off for a few years now. I need to use conditioner after washing; my hair is too tangled with the shampoo only. But despite that, this is still one of the best shampoos I have used, my hair gets shiny, strong and full bodied from it. When I travel to countries with dry weather or very dusty conditions, I definitely take this with me together with the GPB conditioner; it helps to keep my hair from drying up and frizzing. As usual, thank you for fast processing and delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing

Posted on Sep 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This tea tastes terrific. It has a subtle peppery flavour. The black tea itself is gentle, the tea bag can stay in the cup for a long time and the tea won't become bitter. I use two bags for one litre of water. I have already bought another box. Great price and fast shipping from Iherb, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Extra soft nylon bristle toothbrush

Posted on Jul 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I opened the package, the toothbrush seemed a little too small. However, it works well because of that. The head of the toothbrush can easily reach both the upper and lower teeth and it allows massaging the gums all the way, which feels rather good and cleaner. Even thought the bristles are extra soft, they clean just as well as a harder toothbrush. I will definitely keep on using it and will reorder again. The processing of the order from Iherb was prompt and the package arrived quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MSM Lotion

Posted on Jul 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I give this lotion five stars for what it does for me even thought I don't have joint pain or sore muscles: I think I misread what this lotion is supposed to be used for so I can't rate it from that perspective. However, it seems to work really well as a moisturizer; it is not greasy, and when I add a little bit of water to it, it absorbs a little slower and is great for a massage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Gate Hemp Shampoo

Posted on Apr 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The person I got this shampoo for says that it cleanses well and his hair does not get as oily with it as with some other shampoos. Thank you, for fast and reliable delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Gate Baby Shampoo

Posted on Apr 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The person I bought this for says that it leaves his hair in good shape but for it is difficult to shampoo with it because it takes a long time to lather and it tends to mat before it lathers. The whole order from start to end was fast and smooth. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rose hips

Posted on Jul 24, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered the rose hips to make tea. It tastes very good on its own or with honey.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works

Posted on Nov 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My partner often has cramps in his legs in the middle of the night. After taking the mineral caps for a week, his cramps subsided.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Raw Chocolate Nibs

Posted on Dec 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Thank you for the fast shipping, I received it probably about 2-3 days after I had placed the order. The nibs taste great, I like to eat them with goji berries.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dandelion tea

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't been using this tea regularly to see a difference even though that was part of the reason why I bought it. I also bought it to have something else to drink besides caffeinated or scented teas. The taste is reminds me of dried grass a little and drinking it soothes and nourishes my senses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives