July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2075657

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAJ215 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Wow!

Posted on Apr 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Have looked for this for a long time. It works in the most perfect way to tame fizzy hair. I also use it on my kids' bad hair days

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

gd for cooking

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

comfort to know it is not as oily as it is known to be

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice fruity taste

Posted on Sep 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Chewables r better for teeth n this comes with nice fruit taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great to know the amt of cod liver in it

Posted on Apr 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

prefer this brand to others as amt of cod liver is indicated in percentage

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Gentle on the skin. Applies on smoothly. Faint scent. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Miracle in this!

Posted on Mar 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My girl attends playgroup and comes back with sniffles every day. One teaspoon of elderberry twice a day keeps her nose dry! Works better than the GP's medicine!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mucus stopper

Posted on Mar 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

my kids had running nose with thick mucus. took this 4 times a day n mucus was almost all cleared! great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum! And not too sweet

Posted on Apr 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like the light taste that it has. Not overpowering in sweetness. Tastes very natural!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on Apr 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like that they are light tasty snacks but not too sweet. Just perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My friends buy this for her kids all d time. They love the taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

gives me peace of mind knowing it is organic

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

my girl loves lollipops n i wld only give her these cos they r organic

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yum!

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

like how fish oil is consumed without it having a fishy smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives