Reviewer2075657

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAJ215 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Yum

Posted on May 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste. Gd to know it is made with fruits :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

kids love this

Posted on Jun 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

yum! my kids finished this up in two days

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

dad likes it

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

smells like real ginseng - my dad takes one every morn

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My kids love them

Posted on Mar 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

They enjoy picking out the letters as they eat. I like te fact that they are organic

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Apr 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My kids ate this as a snack in mouthfuls though they do not usually like Chinese herbal stuff. They eat them like dried cranberries

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yum!

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i like d fact that they r organic. takes some discomfort off the fact that they r processed food. delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for my mickey fan

Posted on Apr 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

not sure abt actual content of multivit but the mickey on the bottle definitely helps

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works great on stains

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i wet my son n hubby's shirt collars, apply the remover, rub it in n off goes the sweat stains! removes my make up on white collars easily too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

gd product

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

all my family take this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my kids love this snack

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

juicy n sweet - wish it origined from somewhere else tho

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yum!

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

my kids love this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yum!

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

gd snack for toddlers n mummies

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives