July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2075657

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAJ215 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

delicious taste

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

my kids love this

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great to know the amt of cod liver in it

Posted on Apr 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

prefer this brand to others as amt of cod liver is indicated in percentage

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for my mickey fan

Posted on Apr 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

not sure abt actual content of multivit but the mickey on the bottle definitely helps

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

kids love it

Posted on Apr 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i find it has a medicine smell but my kids like the orange taste. my girl calls it orange juice

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste

Posted on May 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Started with two bottles and bought four this time. It is this good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Gentle on the skin. Applies on smoothly. Faint scent. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My kids love them

Posted on Mar 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

They enjoy picking out the letters as they eat. I like te fact that they are organic

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Miracle in this!

Posted on Mar 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My girl attends playgroup and comes back with sniffles every day. One teaspoon of elderberry twice a day keeps her nose dry! Works better than the GP's medicine!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mucus stopper

Posted on Mar 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

my kids had running nose with thick mucus. took this 4 times a day n mucus was almost all cleared! great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum! And not too sweet

Posted on Apr 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like the light taste that it has. Not overpowering in sweetness. Tastes very natural!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Apr 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My kids ate this as a snack in mouthfuls though they do not usually like Chinese herbal stuff. They eat them like dried cranberries

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow!

Posted on Apr 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Have looked for this for a long time. It works in the most perfect way to tame fizzy hair. I also use it on my kids' bad hair days

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives